Amanda Kocher RD. LD.

Dietitian & Wellbeing Coach

Soul Driven, LLC

I am in the business of empowering "stuck" humans to take their life back, take their health back, and find their greatest wellbeing. We focus on YOU as a whole.

Houston, TX
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
Great experience! Amanda is so personable and fun to talk with. No judgement. Great collaborative, open minded, and motivational attitude. She is guiding me thru making better choices in my everyday real world and helping me improve my overall wellbeing: physical and emotional together.
So far, so good. Her info seems spot on and she is not afraid to shoot straight with you. For physical training, she has not failed to whip my butt yet. She has a variety of ways to train you so she is able to mix things up while still hitting the major muscle groups. I have & would still recommend her services.
It's a very easy read ! Lots of great information! I find it very motivational !

License, Credentials & Experience

Amanda has been helping people for 12 years
Registered Dietitian Nutritionist (RDN)
Texas State Board of Examiners of Dietitians , #DT83193

Book a Service

Discovery Call
Lets see if we are a good fit! Get to know a bit more about Soul Driven and ask any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Nutrition and Wellness Consultation
Who this is for: Someone seeking targeted nutrition and wellness guidance relating to specific goals, symptoms, or concerns. What you get:: 90 minute consultation where we take a deep dive into your Intake Form and answer any questions you may have. You will receive dietary, supplement, and lifestyle recommendations based on your goals, symptoms and concerns.
90 Minutes   •   $250

3 Month Wellbeing Coaching (price shown per month)
Who it is for: Someone who is ready to get UN-STUCK. Someone who is really to develop a sustainable lifestyle. Someone who is open to working on all areas of their life to create their greatest wellbeing. Someone who is ready to commit to manageable growth and change. What you get; MONTH ONE One 90 min consultation where we take a deep dive into you Intake from and answer any questions you may have. Three 55 min coaching sessions where I provide education and support and we reflect, troubleshoot, adjust and goal set. Weekly reflection with follow up from yours truly :) MONTH TWO AND THREE Four 30 minute coaching sessions. Weekly reflection emails
90 Minutes   •   $420

Endorsements

Corporate Wellness
Endorsed by 1 person
Emotional Eating
Endorsed by 1 person
Emotional Wellbeing
Endorsed by 1 person

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Amanda is based in Houston, TX and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Amanda Kocher RD. LD.

About me

Where to even start…I am a gym junkie that has a tremendous passion for life! I believe we are put on this earth not only to live a life, but to fully experience it. I believe in memories NOT regrets.

I am a lover of quotes and all things forging thought, inspiration and growth. I mean, if we aren’t learning and growing every day…then what ARE we doing?
I have lived in England, Norway and Texas and I LOVE to travel. My favorite places to date have been Hawaii and Sedona, both places are full of amazing energy and peace.

I have been a business owner for going on 5 years now and wouldn’t have it any other way! One of, if not THE favorite thing about what I do is building relationships and watching my clients and friends grow into themselves.

My Philosophy of Care

Your wellbeing encompasses your entire person; your mental health, your physical health (internal and external), and everything in your world that impacts those things. My mission is to take my experience as a Life Coach, Fitness Professional, Dietitian, and my personal journey to help you navigate YOUR personalizeI truly believe that we all have what it takes to find our greatest wellbeing. We just need a little guidance, a toolbox of education and action items, and most importantly support.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Group Sessions

Amanda LD. Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
Great experience! Amanda is so personable and fun to talk with. No judgement. Great collaborative, open minded, and motivational attitude. She is guiding me thru making better choices in my everyday real world and helping me improve my overall wellbeing: physical and emotional together.
So far, so good. Her info seems spot on and she is not afraid to shoot straight with you. For physical training, she has not failed to whip my butt yet. She has a variety of ways to train you so she is able to mix things up while still hitting the major muscle groups. I have & would still recommend her services.
It's a very easy read ! Lots of great information! I find it very motivational !





Amanda Kocher RD. LD.
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7 Fri Jul 8 Sat Jul 9 Sun Jul 10 Mon Jul 11 Tue Jul 12 Wed Jul 13 Thu Jul 14 Fri Jul 15 Sat Jul 16 Sun Jul 17 Mon Jul 18 Tue Jul 19 Wed Jul 20 Thu Jul 21 Fri Jul 22 Sat Jul 23 Sun Jul 24 Mon Jul 25 Tue Jul 26 Wed Jul 27 Thu Jul 28 Fri Jul 29 Sat Jul 30 Sun Jul 31 Mon Aug 1 Tue Aug 2 Wed Aug 3 Thu Aug 4 Fri Aug 5 Sat Aug 6 Sun Aug 7 Mon Aug 8 Tue Aug 9 Wed Aug 10 Thu Aug 11 Fri Aug 12
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -