Amenaua

Bodywork Therapist, Yoga Teacher, Fitness Professional

Fairfax, VA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
I really believe the work you did fixed my back."
"In the Ukraine, when you have hands like yours, we say they are a gift from God."
"You have an amazing gift to go deep without setting off defenses; it is a huge gift."

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Massage Therapy
Muscle Activation Techniques
Myofascial Release (MFR)

Practice Locations & Hours


Fairfax
13110 Point Pleasant Dr, Fairfax VA 22033, United States
Tue: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wed: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thu: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Fri: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Learn More About Amenaua

About me

My background is a mix of student, teacher, adventurer, and seeker. Dharma-Tao Yoga, massage, and therapeutic bodywork allows me to fulfill my life purpose to serve, teach, and care for others. I discovered my life purpose through the path of surrender. I used my passion for learning to acquire proficiency in classical Yoga and various hands-on bodywork modalities with which I am able to serve and care for others. I strive to walk the path of the Yoga warrior, maintaining a healthy balance of mind, body, and spirit.


Gallery


Amenaua Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
I really believe the work you did fixed my back."
"In the Ukraine, when you have hands like yours, we say they are a gift from God."
"You have an amazing gift to go deep without setting off defenses; it is a huge gift."





Amenaua
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13 Mon Mar 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -