Amy Arends

Holistic Wellness Advisor

Live Laugh Love with Amy

I believe being Mentally and Physically Healthy is top priority. My guidance will help you; Heal your 3 brains, (Gut~Heart~Mind) reduce stress and anxiety and create happiness and self love routine.

Oceanside, CA
In-Home Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Amy Arends has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Amy has been helping people for 6 years
Certified Mental Wellness Coach
Functional Food Institute
Harmony Grove Spiritualist Association
Harmony Grove is a Spiritualist Community
Certified Oola Life Coach
The Oola Guys

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Energy Healing with Essential Oils
Set you intention to heal your Mind, Body and Soul. By place EO on different places on the body and working with positive affirmations, forgiveness of self and others, cleansing and clearing chakras, it will be a wonderful, relaxing experience.
60 Minutes   •   $111

Emotional Release & Cellular Support
The Emotional Release and Cellular Support Technique is a method to quickly restore body function, remove emotional roadblocks and open cellular communication within the body. The E.R.C.S technique allows the patient to quickly recognize and understand the fact of optimum health and wellness. Although the results are rapid, they do need to be supported with the proper follow up care to fully realize the amazing ability of the bodies intelligence to heal. The Cellular Support technique is applied to test and identify stagnant energy blockages that are affecting the body‘s cellular communication. A rapid “turn-on” can then be performed to bring the cellular communication to an increase level.
60 Minutes   •   $197


Virtual Appointments
Amy is based in Oceanside, CA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults

Gallery






Amy Arends

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Pacific Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -