Anaiis Salles

Master Healer, Bioenergetics, Holistic Product Innovator

Accelerated Conscious Evolution

Experience empowered self-healing, enhanced wellness, expanded life opportunities, and the great joy of living your best life as a conscious, heart-centered co-creator...today and every day.

In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Anaiis Salles has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Discovery Consult
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

A.C.E. 3 Year Certification Program
Six months of training in advanced healing techniques for holistic practitioners. Classes meet once per month over the course of one week in 4 hour blocs of time. All curated content training sessions are recorded. Materials, group interaction, and follow-up Q & A are delivered through Telegram, Vimeo, and Dropbox. Classes rotate according to year of enrollment; 1, 2, and 3. Year 3 classes begin in September and end in March. Year 2 classes formally begin in October and end in April; Year 1 begin in January and conclude in June. New and aspiring practitioners have the option of Dual Track Program which incorporates basic business practices and skill sets for starting and running a helper/healer practice across a variety of holistic disciplines. Year 1 Tuition: $1, 200 per person Year 2 Tuition: $1,200 Dual Track $1,600 per person Year 3 Tuition: $2,000 Dual Track $2,500 per person Payment plans are available upon request.
0 Minutes   •   $1500

Master Healing Assessment
This service offers the benefits of identifying the intersection of physical issues, emotional imbalances, energy system deficiencies, Vagus Nerve trigger management, and genetic template options for healing.
60 Minutes   •   $150

Endorsements

Energy Therapy
Healing Touch
Life Coaching

Practice Locations & Hours


Philadelphia
261 West Walnut Lane, Philadelphia PA 19144, United States
Thu: 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Learn More About Anaiis Salles

About me

Healer. Educator. Speaker. Author.

Master Healer. Medical Intuitive. 30 years international experience igniting accelerated emotional, physical, and energy field healing verified outcomes.

Author; The Living Spiral of Transformation: Discover the Hidden Powers in Your Diverse, Unique DNA: https://bit.ly/3y7VPGv_salles_book_volume_I

You need:
To access to a simple, proprietary product that quickly resolves antibiotic resistant skin infections that often accompany injury, accidents, gun shot wounds, domestic violence, community violence, self-harm, or present as a post-surgical complications.

Support for empowered self-healing in one or more aspects of your life to lead to the experience of coming 'home' to yourself that is wholeness and well-being.

In 1991, Salles and physicians established an energy healing internship at multiple medical facilities in Moscow, Russia managing critical burn care and pediatric oncology. Salles explored the practical value of energy medicine in clinical settings. Colleagues, physicians, and patients validated this beneficial collaboration.

Wouldn't it be wonderful if I could be made just as welcome in any hospital or medical setting in the United States?

Let's collaborate.

My Philosophy of Care

My philosophy of care is to nurture self-healing empowerment in clients who are ready to embrace Spirit/Body/Relationships/Mind that unite with self-awareness. Emotional body balance, deepened intuition, and expanded creative resources and solutions align with esoteric information and personal principles of Keylontic Science. This is a powerful, healing, and practical life skills union.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

On a client's first visit, a Client can expect a an hour-long interview: medical history, current treatment, medications, and assessment. When a Client makes an agreement and commitment to develop a healing plan/program, follow-up appointments are scheduled. A Client leaves with life coaching strategies a clear plan for addressing their most pressing concerns that are complementary to family practice, functional medicine, nutritional counseling, and psychotherapy.

My Inspiration

Several years apart, two major health crises in my twenties (live-it, be-it, do-it living lessons) resulted in my life path as a medical intuitive and energy medicine practitioner. The first crisis involved a diagnosis of secondary infertility: I healed myself of occluded fallopian tubes and had a second child.

This child was completely healed of Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis within four months of his diagnosis. He is healthy today, no joint damage or mobility issues..


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Seniors
Teenagers
Adults

Gallery






Anaiis Salles

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Jan 20 Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5