Andrea Kerslake

Clinical Hypnotherapist Candidate

I am a mother of two and enjoy family time. I am here as a safe space for all my clients.

Southeastern Alberta (Drumheller), AB

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
Andrea's ability to connect is amazing! Not only is she skilled in hypnotherapy but also highly gifted. Her expertise is finding root causes in a gentle way. If you or a loved one is struggling I highly recommend a session with Andrea or if you just need to recharge your batteries. Andrea's approach is like being wrapped up in a warm blanket on a cold winter's day ❤️ Much gratitude 🙏
I wanted to take a moment to recognize Andrea for her amazing work and advice. This woman is sharp! Within 30 minutes, she had cut through all the fluff, zeroed in on where I needed to focus my attention and had a plan in place for my family. Can’t say enough about the value of her programs!
I just love my time with Andrea! I feel like she really gets me, and we’re able to connect very well together. I’m able to let go, and Keep an open mind during our sessions. And I feel so clear when we’re done. And always look forward to the next one. She’s literally a phone call away when I need her. And always accommodates me when possible. Very thankful for this woman!
Show all 5 Reviews

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Separation Anxiety
Smoking Cessation
Meditation

Practice Locations & Hours


Langdon
Langdon, Langdon AB T0J, Canada
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Andrea Kerslake

About me

I battled with anxiety since childhood, wanting more I decided to find alternative ways to release my anxieties. Self hypnosis was my new tool to freedom! Through self hypnosis I was able to let go of childhood traumas and embrace the wonderful person I wanted to be. The benefits from self hypnosis didn't stop with my anxiety they also healed my food intolerances. I know everyone in this beautiful world can experience the freedom I now process. I am making it my mission to help others reach their potential and optimum health through meditation and hypnosis.

My Philosophy of Care

Knowing I have healed my anxiety and allergies has given me the desire to help others become free from restrictions in their life. Health and wellness for the mind is extremely important for our emotional state, it brings us peace and freedom to be who we want to be.
I am here to help you be who you want to be.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

"Relaxing, rejuvenating, everyone should do it!"

My Inspiration

Hypnosis is not sleeping
it is not a state of unconsciousness
A person is not out of control
Hypnosis is not an eerie trance state


Gallery


Andrea Kerslake Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
Andrea's ability to connect is amazing! Not only is she skilled in hypnotherapy but also highly gifted. Her expertise is finding root causes in a gentle way. If you or a loved one is struggling I highly recommend a session with Andrea or if you just need to recharge your batteries. Andrea's approach is like being wrapped up in a warm blanket on a cold winter's day ❤️ Much gratitude 🙏
I wanted to take a moment to recognize Andrea for her amazing work and advice. This woman is sharp! Within 30 minutes, she had cut through all the fluff, zeroed in on where I needed to focus my attention and had a plan in place for my family. Can’t say enough about the value of her programs!
I just love my time with Andrea! I feel like she really gets me, and we’re able to connect very well together. I’m able to let go, and Keep an open mind during our sessions. And I feel so clear when we’re done. And always look forward to the next one. She’s literally a phone call away when I need her. And always accommodates me when possible. Very thankful for this woman!
Very pleased with the results!
I don’t trust most people, but Andrea made me feel really safe. I was able to open up to her like I’ve seldom done before. It’s even hard to be vulnerable here just to say that I needed healing, but I did. And I do. And Andrea is that safe space for me. I am so grateful to her.





Andrea Kerslake
5 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Jan 20 Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -