Andrew Abramson, LMT, MSW

LMT, MSW

Synergy Sports & Corrective Massage

Helping you Heal

Bryn Mawr, PA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
[My shoulder] was completely frozen. The only way I could get any kind of relief from the pain was to start with Synergy
Andrew really has just such an amazing feel for your body—what's going on in your body, how it works together.

License, Credentials & Experience

Andrew has been helping people for 19 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Pennsylvania Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs (BPOA) , #MSG001369

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Deep Tissue Massage
Digestive Disorders
Migraines

Practice Locations & Hours


Bryn Mawr
40 Morris Ave, 120, Bryn Mawr PA 19010, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Learn More About Andrew Abramson, LMT, MSW

About me

2 Locations: Bryn Mawr & West Chester. We also treat clients at Philadelphia School of Circus Arts and St. Joeseph's University.

My Philosophy of Care

As a former psychotherapist, I understood our ability to heal our minds with the right kind of work. Once I experienced that this was true with the body as well, I found my true passion.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Eye opening

My Inspiration

Our bodies are meant to heal themselves. These modalities can put you on the right path and make life-changing improvements in your physical body and mental wellness.


Gallery


Andrew Abramson Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
[My shoulder] was completely frozen. The only way I could get any kind of relief from the pain was to start with Synergy
Andrew really has just such an amazing feel for your body—what's going on in your body, how it works together.





Andrew Abramson, LMT, MSW
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Jan 20 Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -