Angela Kristen Taylor

Integrative Productivity Coach

Productive Flow

Productivity Is Rooted In Emotion. Let's finally release the overwhelm and create natural Productive Flow.

Flowery Branch, GA

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Angela Taylor has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Angela has been helping people for 20 years
Certified Integrative Nutrition Health Coach
Institute for Integrative Nutrition (IIN)

Book a Service

Productivity Breakthrough Session
You know what you SHOULD be doing... it's DOING it that's the problem. Let's go through your unique life and business situation and get to the root of the problem and determine the best steps for YOU to take to move forward into natural productive flow.
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Business Productivity Audit
Looking to improve your productivity, efficiency, and growth/success in your business? This business productivity audit is for you if you're an entrepreneur/small business owner or sales professional interested in up-leveling but feel your daily productivity is sluggish, inconsistent, or somehow standing in your way. Together, we'll get to the root of your productivity issues, allowing you a clear path forward into the success you know is waiting for you.
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Productivity
Feeling Stuck In Life
Time Management

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Angela is based in Flowery Branch, GA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -

Learn More About Angela Kristen Taylor

About me

"I know what to do, I'm just not doing it". That's a statement I've heard over and over from the people who reach out to me. They talk about lives filled with chaos, stress, and overwhelm, about feeling lost and stuck with their time spent on putting out fires and treading the waters of responsibility instead of pursuing the life and business they want to have and grow.

Deep down they want the freedom to live how they want and the security to know it won't be taken from them and they're held back by the voices inside of them telling them they aren't good enough, no one wants to listen to them, and success is something that happens to other people who aren't them.

Ask me how I know...

I grew up the oldest child of two people who hated each other so much, they still refuse to be in the same room more than 40 years after their divorce. I was witness, hostage, and victim to a messy custody battle that raged on for 6 years while I tried to hold together a life for myself and little brother in the middle of all the madness.

As a teenager, I was always the problem in the family, told I was either not enough or too much, and as an adult, married young to someone I thought I could save, and this was just the beginning of my productivity problems.

Productivity is rooted in emotion.

I found the connection between the four elements of productivity that I define as the necessary ingredients for creating your own Productive Flow:

Emotion - Energy - Time - Focus

My Philosophy of Care

We work through the elements backwards by first "Setting Your GPS" so we know what your chosen destination is, why you want to be there, and how you intend to get there. Then we craft your entire life and work routines to support moving you towards that destination. Then we remove all the blocks standing in your way of getting there and ensure you have the energy and vitality to make it all happen and truly enjoy the life you've created. Productivity is just a way to get to your ideal life.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

In our productivity breakthrough session, you can expect to get an understanding of what's blocking your path to success and what things show up in your life as symptoms to a greater, more deeply rooted issue. After, we'll discuss options for moving into a fully supported journey to reaching your chosen destination through the life, health, business and productivity coaching, hypno/rapid transformational therapy, and emotional support modalities we combine to create your own Productive Flow.

My Inspiration

I was always inspired to heal myself and as a coach, I wanted nothing more than to support my clients. I found that as a "productivity coach", the traditional methods weren't enough to fix my own issues and as I dug deeper into nutrition, childhood trauma, spirituality, psychology, and neurobiology, realized there was so much more behind WHY we weren't being productive on our own. I healed myself first and then began helping my clients journey that same path towards their own healing.


Practice Details

Works with
Group Sessions
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery






Angela Kristen Taylor

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 17 Wed May 18 Thu May 19 Fri May 20 Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -