Angela Renzetti

Acupuncturist, Herbalist and Educator

My hope is that through our work together you will find tools to help you carve out your path towards a healthy, happy life!

Seattle, WA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
This is my go-to place for acupuncture, cupping, and/or anti-aging facial acupuncture. Located within Pike Place, the place is not within the busy people area and access is easy from the street. I see both Maria and Angela who provide the utmost care for my concerns. Maria provides general acupuncture for ailments (most insurance is accepted) and also facial acupuncture for which I've seen anti-aging results. Angela provides general acupuncture for problem areas and also cupping for my sore areas. They are both great listeners and attentive to my needs. Maria has wow'ed me with her wisdom and advice for my needs. I'm thankful to be under the care of both and have been able to balance my wellness with their help. I also have had access to Chinese herbs I need for my care. Thank you Maria and Angela!
Remember your wedding day? The one where you were the center of the universe and despite the melted cake and forgotten vows you marched on with full optimism ahead? Didn't have a wedding day? Walking into Ageless Acupuncture is as close as you can get without the florists bill. Truthfully, I've been dragging my feet at getting help. I haven't had much luck with conventional medicine. But desparate times... Nervously, I marched into my appointment, and there she was! With calm and sophisticated energy, Maria made time disappear. There was no rushing and no panic, just lots of detailed answers and questions. I never felt a single needle, and walked out feeling like I was a new person.

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
Washington State Department of Health , #AC60799033

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Seattle
1515 1st Ave, Seattle WA 98101, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sat: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Gallery


Angela Renzetti Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
This is my go-to place for acupuncture, cupping, and/or anti-aging facial acupuncture. Located within Pike Place, the place is not within the busy people area and access is easy from the street. I see both Maria and Angela who provide the utmost care for my concerns. Maria provides general acupuncture for ailments (most insurance is accepted) and also facial acupuncture for which I've seen anti-aging results. Angela provides general acupuncture for problem areas and also cupping for my sore areas. They are both great listeners and attentive to my needs. Maria has wow'ed me with her wisdom and advice for my needs. I'm thankful to be under the care of both and have been able to balance my wellness with their help. I also have had access to Chinese herbs I need for my care. Thank you Maria and Angela!
Remember your wedding day? The one where you were the center of the universe and despite the melted cake and forgotten vows you marched on with full optimism ahead? Didn't have a wedding day? Walking into Ageless Acupuncture is as close as you can get without the florists bill. Truthfully, I've been dragging my feet at getting help. I haven't had much luck with conventional medicine. But desparate times... Nervously, I marched into my appointment, and there she was! With calm and sophisticated energy, Maria made time disappear. There was no rushing and no panic, just lots of detailed answers and questions. I never felt a single needle, and walked out feeling like I was a new person.





Angela Renzetti
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -