Angie Fenske, LCSW

Shaman, Energy Healer, Therapist, Coach, Teacher

Life Journeys, LLC

I help people achieve extraordinary holistic health using energy healing, Shamanic journeys, ceremonies, my Mesa-Building Program, retreats, nature therapy, and therapeutic guidance.

In-Person Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Working with Angie has snowballed my healing; I feel as though I have made leaps and bounds with my mental health and spiritual journey in a short three months of working with Angie. I recommend her services to anyone who will talk “woo woo” with me!
The work I have done with Angie (energy & Mesa building) has allowed me to release so much of the fear & anxiety that I have carried throughout my life. It has been a spectacular journey! I highly recommend Angie for healing of all sorts!!
“Great workshop! Very well done and useful information delivered in an excellent manner. By applying the principles taught in Angie’s workshops I have been able to make amazing changes that have helped me to achieve positive life goals that have eluded me in the past. I would highly recommend Angie Fenske and Life Journeys to anyone that is interested in improving their health and/or relationships.
Show all 6 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Angie has been helping people for 22 years
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Missouri Commitee of Social Workers , #2009008980
Master of Social Work
Missouri State University

Book a Service

Shamanic Energy Session
We will meet for up to 90 minutes to identify and release/heal themes, feelings, or patterns in your life that have you stuck in some way. The range of issues I address varies from one being totally immobilized by their pain and symptoms to someone seeking to break through subconscious barriers to creating the life of their dreams. We can accomplish in 1-3 sessions what may take years of therapy to achieve.
90 Minutes   •   $150

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation to determine what services would benefit you. You are also welcome to just try calling and leaving me a message if I don't answer.
10 Minutes   •   FREE


Joplin
719 S Main St, Life Journeys, Joplin MO 64801, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Out of Network

Gallery


Questions & Answers

Angie Fenske, LCSW Answers
Hi Don, great question! I believe the only drawback to meditation is that people sometimes have difficulty maintaining their attention and focus, or finding the discipline to meditate on a regular basis. If someone is already depressed or very self-critical, they may feel like a "meditation failure." I used guided meditation quite a lot in the therapy office, and take people on Shamanic Journeys when they come for energy work or attend my retreats. This more active style of meditation is accessible and helps people reap the benefits. Feel free to contact me if you would like to try a Shamanic journey.

Angie Fenske Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Working with Angie has snowballed my healing; I feel as though I have made leaps and bounds with my mental health and spiritual journey in a short three months of working with Angie. I recommend her services to anyone who will talk “woo woo” with me!
The work I have done with Angie (energy & Mesa building) has allowed me to release so much of the fear & anxiety that I have carried throughout my life. It has been a spectacular journey! I highly recommend Angie for healing of all sorts!!
“Great workshop! Very well done and useful information delivered in an excellent manner. By applying the principles taught in Angie’s workshops I have been able to make amazing changes that have helped me to achieve positive life goals that have eluded me in the past. I would highly recommend Angie Fenske and Life Journeys to anyone that is interested in improving their health and/or relationships.
I’ve had several sessions of energy work with Angie and the changes are profound. She is amazing!
The time in the session with Angie was very valuable and I appreciated the facilitation of healing toward core spiritual issues.
You can feel a shift when Angie works on you. The end result is a more balanced grounded me!





Angie Fenske, LCSW
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Central Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -