Anissa M Cordova, PhD

Psychotherapist

"You can't stop the waves, but you can learn to surf." --Jon Kabat-Zinn

Denver, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Working with Anissa was life-changing. We met when I was going through two major life transitions simultaneously—a career change and a break up—which were leaving me emotionally depleted and depressed. Anissa taught me invaluable tools on how to get more in touch with how I was feeling and how the power of my heart can guide and support me through this time of change. I left each session feeling energized, and throughout the week, with her tools, learned how to embrace this change in a more positive and welcoming manner. I am so grateful to Anissa and the supportive and love-centered work that she does.

Book a Service

Free 20-minute phone consultation
Free initial phone consultation.
20 Minutes   •   FREE


Denver
1777 S Bellaire St
Mon: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery


Anissa Cordova Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Working with Anissa was life-changing. We met when I was going through two major life transitions simultaneously—a career change and a break up—which were leaving me emotionally depleted and depressed. Anissa taught me invaluable tools on how to get more in touch with how I was feeling and how the power of my heart can guide and support me through this time of change. I left each session feeling energized, and throughout the week, with her tools, learned how to embrace this change in a more positive and welcoming manner. I am so grateful to Anissa and the supportive and love-centered work that she does.





Anissa M Cordova, PhD
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -