Ankke Orryn

The Holistic Medium

Health in Spirit | Ankke Orryn, the Holistic Medium

I'm a holistic health/nutrition therapist and intuitive counselor/psychic medium who helps sensitive people heal, evolve, and thrive on all levels- body, mind, emotions, energy, and spirit/soul.

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Ankke Orryn has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Ankke has been helping people for 12 years
Certified Reiki 1, 2
Allison Eaton, Katie Nishkian
BodyTalk Practitioner
International BodyTalk Association
Matrix Energetics Fundamentals Training
Matrix Energetics The Science & Art of Transformation
Functional Endocrinology, Integrative Detox System
Apex Energetics
Understanding Family Constellations Facilitation Training
NLP Marin
200-Hour Rasa Yoga Teacher Training
Sonya Genel RYS 200 Yoga Alliance School

Book a Service

15 Minute Initial Consultation Session
Free initial consultation. In this session, we will have a short chat to determine whether or not it's a good fit for us to work together, and for you to ask me any questions about how I work and what I can help you with. I look forward to connecting with you! Much love, Ankke
15 Minutes   •   FREE

90 Minute Initial and/or Extended Session
This is a great place to start for our first session! It gives us more time for me to get to know you, your history, and what your challenges, goals, and intentions are for our work together, as well as time to do some energy work and/or intuitive reading around it all. Primarily for healing and life optimization work, but can be for readings and channeling as well. It's also a great follow-up session length if there are a lot of things you want to work on and/or discuss, or for readings and channeling sessions where you have a lot of questions to ask. ‚Äč In all of my sessions, I am intuitively guided to alchemize various techniques, modalities, etc. in order to meet your present needs and help you achieve your goals. We usually begin each session with talking about what is going on in terms of your current challenges, and what your goals/intentions are. What would you like support around? What would you like to create? We will then proceed with the session and will leave time toward the end for you to integrate and discuss whatever we worked on, and/or whatever other questions you might have. Most people leave sessions with me experiencing a very palpable shift in their energy, feeling both relaxed as well as empowered to make healthy shifts in their lives.
90 Minutes   •   $180

60 Minute Session
My most standard appointment length. This is usually best for readings and channeling sessions as well as sessions focused on healing and life optimization- especially if you have a lot of questions. In all of my sessions, I am intuitively guided to alchemize various techniques, modalities, etc. in order to meet your present needs and help you achieve your goals. We usually begin each session with talking about what is going on in terms of your current challenges, and what your goals/intentions are. What would you like support around? What would you like to create? We will then proceed with the session and will leave time toward the end for you to integrate and discuss whatever we worked on, and/or whatever other questions you might have. Most people leave sessions with me experiencing a very palpable shift in their energy, feeling both relaxed as well as empowered to make healthy shifts in their lives.
60 Minutes   •   $120


Virtual Appointments
Ankke is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Pets/Animals
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English





Ankke Orryn

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -