Ann M. Sullivan

Mindfulness Educator

Bepresent4life

My approach is to use visual processes and mindfulness practices to help clients improve well being and quality of life. My sessions include connecting, noticing, practicing and integrating .

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Ann is respectful, nonjudgmental, and brings a peaceful mindset to her sessions. The visual tool she uses helps with learning mindfulness and noticing if the things I'm doing are working for the life I say I want. She is thoughtful, supportive, and flexible, using an individualized approach.

License, Credentials & Experience

Ann has been helping people for 9 years
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Pennsylvania State University - Main Campus
MS Education
Southern Connecticut State University
BS in Elementary Education
Central Connecticut State University
Certified ACT Matrix Facilitator
The ACT Matrix Academy

Book a Service

Check for a good fit!
Let's spend some time to see if my style and experience will suit your needs.
15 Minutes   •   $5

How to learn to meditate!
This session will help you learn the basics of mindfulness meditation. I will walk you though a grounding experience to bring you to the present moment and teach you simple practices that you can use throughout your week.
30 Minutes   •   $30

How to manage difficult thoughts through Mindfulness and improved Psychological Flexibility.
This session will use Mindfulness practices to recognize how our thoughts can sometimes control our ability to enjoy the present moment. The session will focus on strategies to notice and recognize but not attach to our interfering thoughts.
30 Minutes   •   $40

Practice Locations & Hours


Exact location provided after booking.
New Hartford
New Hartford CT 06057, United States
Tue: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults

Ann Sullivan Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Ann is respectful, nonjudgmental, and brings a peaceful mindset to her sessions. The visual tool she uses helps with learning mindfulness and noticing if the things I'm doing are working for the life I say I want. She is thoughtful, supportive, and flexible, using an individualized approach.





Ann M. Sullivan
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -