Ann Merli

Reiki Master Teacher/Energy Healer/Yoga Teacher

Hey Everyone! Im Ann.The "Should's" of the World say I need to have a "Brand" and an "Internet Presence" to get myself out there and be seen

Fort Myers, FL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
Ann is a beautiful person and is just a bright light. Her intuition amazes me. what a powerful experience!
Ann is amazing. I feel so much better after seeing her after I had had foot surgery. My foot and toes feel so much better and I feel so much better over all. Have already booked several more sessions. She is truly amazing and has such a gift! I was skeptical at 1st but now I'm a true believer
Ann is phenomenally gifted and very connected to an intuitive capacity for providing exactly the support that is needed. She is genuine, honest, and lovingly supportive, and very talented in every aspect. With her down to Earth yet etheric presence, she will leave you feeling put back together and on a path to deep understanding and true healing.

License, Credentials & Experience

Ann has been helping people for 14 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #MA81477

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Emotional Clearing
Myofascial Release (MFR)
Jin Shin Jyutsu

Practice Locations & Hours


Fort Myers
8359 Beacon Blvd, 104, Fort Myers FL 33907, United States
Mon: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Ann Merli

About me

My Mission here on the planet at this time is Supporting others unconditionally through LOVE & COMPASSION. And that folks is about all we really need to help heal and transform the wounds of our core heart and help heal the world.

Through my intuitive connection with Divine Spirit I work with each of my clients to create a healing process that is right for them. Each session is unique to the client and what is needed for their healing at the time of the session. I offer many different options to make this type of healing and support available to everyone. Part of my practice philosophy is to create an environment of trust through unconditional support so that the body, mind and spirit can come into harmony and balance for healing at the sacred heart level.
‚Äč


Ann Merli Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
Ann is a beautiful person and is just a bright light. Her intuition amazes me. what a powerful experience!
Ann is amazing. I feel so much better after seeing her after I had had foot surgery. My foot and toes feel so much better and I feel so much better over all. Have already booked several more sessions. She is truly amazing and has such a gift! I was skeptical at 1st but now I'm a true believer
Ann is phenomenally gifted and very connected to an intuitive capacity for providing exactly the support that is needed. She is genuine, honest, and lovingly supportive, and very talented in every aspect. With her down to Earth yet etheric presence, she will leave you feeling put back together and on a path to deep understanding and true healing.





Ann Merli
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -