Anna Issa, RN, PHN, NC-BC, HN-BC, HWNC-BC

Nurse Coach, Health and Wellness Partner

Issa HeartSpace

Nurse Coach, Health and Wellness Partner

Long Beach, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I had the pleasure of obtaining my Nurse Coaching education with Anna. She is an amazing presence leaving her clients feeling safe and empowered to create dramatic life changing results. I am proud to call her my peer and would encourage anyone to reach out to her for transformational coaching.
When I first came to Anna, I was in absolute panic. My anxiety was ruling my life and I was in dire need of redirection. Anna helped me make weekly action steps and was incredibly helpful when it came to accountability of following through with those action steps we had made together. Anna is so passionate about her work and that shines through when you get the amazing opportunity to work with her. If you’re on the fence about whether or not to book your consultation, let this serve as your call to action. Getting to partner with Anna absolutely changed my life for the better, and I just know it can do the same for you.

License, Credentials & Experience

Anna has been helping people for 12 years
BS in Nursing
California State University, Northridge
AHNA Member
American Holistic Nurses Association (AHNA)
Board Certified in Nurse Coaching (NC-BC)
American Holistic Nurses Credentialing Corporation (AHNCC)
Holistic Nurse Baccalaurete- Board Certified
American Holistic Nurses Credentialing Corporation (AHNCC)
Registered Nurse
Board of Registered Nursing , #95046762

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
60 Minutes   •   FREE

coaching packages
-Each coaching package is tailored to suit the client. Most packages will incorporate a weekly or bi-weekly session, where successes are celebrated, challenges explored, and goals set for the next week or 2. -Package lengths are usually 3 month increments, at which time, we can discuss renewing for another 3 months. -There are also group options, that meet weekly, and pair individuals in the group together as accountability partners. These also run for 3 month increments. Typical package prices are: -3 month package (weekly meetings): $3,000 -3 month package (bi-weekly meetings): $1,500 -3 month group session: $1,000 Keep in mind, that although these are the current set package prices, I operate on a sliding scale for those who are experiencing financial challenges. Don't let price keep you from reaching out. We can discuss your situation.
60 Minutes   •   $150

Endorsements

Burnout
Empty Nester's Syndrome
Fitness

Practice Locations & Hours


Exact location provided after booking.
Escondido
Escondido CA 92025, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sun: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Learn More About Anna Issa, RN, PHN, NC-BC, HN-BC, HWNC-BC

About me

I am a Board Registered Nurse with experience in med/surg as well as Hospice, a Board Registered Health and Wellness Nurse Coach, a Board Registered Holistic Nurse, and a Board Registered Nurse Coach, with a passion for preventative health, mindful living, and active community engagement.

My Philosophy of Care

I believe that every individual is powerful, whole, and capable of creating the life of their choosing.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

A first visit will start with creating a safe space where a client can feel comfortable, heard, encouraged and supported. My goal is to listen to what is spoken and unspoken, ask powerful, life-changing questions, and partner with the client in setting realistic and achievable goals that allow them to rediscover their power and potential.

My Inspiration

Our current medical system is failing us. We push medicine before lifestyle and prevention, treating the symptoms and not the whole person. We see statistics and not individuals. We focus on lifespan, not quality of life. Working within our current medical system, I have realized it is time to revolutionize the way we view life, health, and the adventure of existence. It is time for us to take back the power to create the lives we want, instead of having others tell us what we want.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Anna Issa Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I had the pleasure of obtaining my Nurse Coaching education with Anna. She is an amazing presence leaving her clients feeling safe and empowered to create dramatic life changing results. I am proud to call her my peer and would encourage anyone to reach out to her for transformational coaching.
When I first came to Anna, I was in absolute panic. My anxiety was ruling my life and I was in dire need of redirection. Anna helped me make weekly action steps and was incredibly helpful when it came to accountability of following through with those action steps we had made together. Anna is so passionate about her work and that shines through when you get the amazing opportunity to work with her. If you’re on the fence about whether or not to book your consultation, let this serve as your call to action. Getting to partner with Anna absolutely changed my life for the better, and I just know it can do the same for you.





Anna Issa, RN, PHN, NC-BC, HN-BC, HWNC-BC
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -