Anne Herrick Dienel , LMT, RCST

Registered Craniosacral Therapist

FACILITATING YOUR PATH TO WELLNESS

OR

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
"Anne’s awareness and ability to sense the subtle layers of my system have been instrumental in facilitating the progress of my healing. Her work relieves the stored compression in my head and tension in my face, and makes me feel like things are flowing again. Her work is the most effective treatment that I have found in relieving my vertigo."
"Anne’s work has been extremely powerful. She is a gifted healer. I am blessed with a strong constitution and find that this work helps to fine tune the delicate balance necessary to maintain good health. This work is an important part of my preventative and restorative care."
"Anne has an amazing ability through her touch and healing power to find out where the blockages of energy are in my system and restore me to balance. I inevitably leave her office feeling restored."

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Bend
Bend OR 97703, United States
Tue: 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wed: 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thu: 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Anne Dienel Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
"Anne’s awareness and ability to sense the subtle layers of my system have been instrumental in facilitating the progress of my healing. Her work relieves the stored compression in my head and tension in my face, and makes me feel like things are flowing again. Her work is the most effective treatment that I have found in relieving my vertigo."
"Anne’s work has been extremely powerful. She is a gifted healer. I am blessed with a strong constitution and find that this work helps to fine tune the delicate balance necessary to maintain good health. This work is an important part of my preventative and restorative care."
"Anne has an amazing ability through her touch and healing power to find out where the blockages of energy are in my system and restore me to balance. I inevitably leave her office feeling restored."





Anne Herrick Dienel , LMT, RCST
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -