Annette Meinzer, BSN, CERTIFIED COACH

Healing Coach / Grief Coach annette@soarintolife.com

SOARintoLIFE.com

CERTIFIED COACH


Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Annette’s guidance, encouragement, and compassion have empowered me to continue my life re-entry journey. Every day, even every minute of the day, can be so different after loss, but in those moments of doubt and fear, I hear her voice in my head, “you CAN do this!” No matter where you are along the path after loss, Annette’s skillful practice will help you forge a new identity, one that you may not want in the beginning, but will bring you strength and courage you did not know you had. Thank you Annette, for seeing in me that little girl dancing under the sprinklers and helping me to welcome her again.
Unmatched compassion, understanding, support, and most importantly-results! Annette’s unique ability to guide those experiencing loss into new and enriching lives comes not only from her own trying experiences but from an unparalled dedication and passion for truly helping others. From my own personal work with Annette and having watched her interactions with so many, it’s incredible to see the impact that she provides in the transformation of others.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Self Compassion
Life Coaching
Meditation

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Annette is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Annette Meinzer, BSN, CERTIFIED COACH

About me

Passionate about facilitating transformation in others while guiding them to reenter life and thrive again after facing loss of a loved one, illness, or other adversity, Annette became a Board-Certified Nurse Coach and Certified Life Reentry Practitioner. Her other accomplishments include a BSN in Nursing, Certified Stress Management Instructor, Transpersonal Coach, Reiki Master, Certified Radical Remission Coach and Instructor for clients with cancer as well as extensive training in energy healing therapies. Annette has been entrenched in the field of Mind-Body-Spirit Healing, Mental Health, and Holistic/Integrative medicine where the whole person is incorporated into the care and healing process.

Annette has experienced significant loss in her life including the sudden loss of her husband of 22 years in 2015 and the loss of her mother to cancer in 2009. Through these challenges, she developed an inner strength and resilience and learned the art of pushing forward and living again despite the obstacles. She learned how to move on from the “moment of impact” to the creation of a new life filled with joy, peace, and love. Her mission in life is to now assist others on this journey and walk with them through any loss, illness, or adversity.

Annette is the mother of 5 children and resides in the Cincinnati, Ohio area but can connect and work virtually with anyone throughout the world through videoconferencing providing private and group sessions.


Gallery


Annette Meinzer Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Annette’s guidance, encouragement, and compassion have empowered me to continue my life re-entry journey. Every day, even every minute of the day, can be so different after loss, but in those moments of doubt and fear, I hear her voice in my head, “you CAN do this!” No matter where you are along the path after loss, Annette’s skillful practice will help you forge a new identity, one that you may not want in the beginning, but will bring you strength and courage you did not know you had. Thank you Annette, for seeing in me that little girl dancing under the sprinklers and helping me to welcome her again.
Unmatched compassion, understanding, support, and most importantly-results! Annette’s unique ability to guide those experiencing loss into new and enriching lives comes not only from her own trying experiences but from an unparalled dedication and passion for truly helping others. From my own personal work with Annette and having watched her interactions with so many, it’s incredible to see the impact that she provides in the transformation of others.





Annette Meinzer, BSN, CERTIFIED COACH
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -