Antonia Louise

Intuitive Coach, Holistic Health Practitioner, Body-Mind Therapist

Antonia Intuitive

I help my clients liberate themselves from the issues that hold them back, so that they may experience the best quality of life possible.

Melrose, MA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
I am a 54 year old kid who likes to do anything athletic and, although I get regular massages and therapy, I experience lower back pain. My goal with Antonia was to alleviate the pain, but also have her help my body to recover quickly after heavy workouts. After two days, my back feels as good as ever and my recovery from dead lifts, running and lunges yesterday has been miraculous. I am looking forward to the next several weeks to see how my overall performance improves!
I went to see Antonia for a long-standing injury. During our session, she listened to what I had to say, was incredibly understanding and non-judgemental. She was thorough in her initial investigation of what could be causing my injury and answered all of my questions to the best of her ability; she is very patient and knowledgeable and above all, honest. I highly recommend her!
I had a two-hour session with Antonia, and she does amazing work that helps with issues you are having, physically and emotionally. This therapy is on the cutting edge of energy work, which dives deep into how your body processes, even on a molecular level. If you experience pain, injuries and issues that no one else can address or treat, you should look no further than Antonia's practice at Functional Bodywork. The results and alleviation of root causes of the symptoms you are experiencing can be eliminated completely. Highly recommend this practice!
Show all 6 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Antonia has been helping people for 8 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
State of Massachusetts - Board of Registration of Massage Therapy , #1​2​2​7​1

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Military Neck
Emotional Clearing
Constipation

Practice Locations & Hours


Melrose
786 Main St, Melrose MA 02176, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Gallery


Antonia Louise Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
I am a 54 year old kid who likes to do anything athletic and, although I get regular massages and therapy, I experience lower back pain. My goal with Antonia was to alleviate the pain, but also have her help my body to recover quickly after heavy workouts. After two days, my back feels as good as ever and my recovery from dead lifts, running and lunges yesterday has been miraculous. I am looking forward to the next several weeks to see how my overall performance improves!
I went to see Antonia for a long-standing injury. During our session, she listened to what I had to say, was incredibly understanding and non-judgemental. She was thorough in her initial investigation of what could be causing my injury and answered all of my questions to the best of her ability; she is very patient and knowledgeable and above all, honest. I highly recommend her!
I had a two-hour session with Antonia, and she does amazing work that helps with issues you are having, physically and emotionally. This therapy is on the cutting edge of energy work, which dives deep into how your body processes, even on a molecular level. If you experience pain, injuries and issues that no one else can address or treat, you should look no further than Antonia's practice at Functional Bodywork. The results and alleviation of root causes of the symptoms you are experiencing can be eliminated completely. Highly recommend this practice!
I have been going to Antonia for the past two years for different issues in my lower back, knees, feet, arms and shoulders. Each time I visit brings immediate relief to my areas of concern and a consistent bonus is that each treatment improves the quality of my sleep (which means healing is taking place!) I am grateful for her deep knowledge and wisdom about the body, as well as her various treatment modalities that help address the issue at hand. I had just seen her two days ago for bunion pain and the intensity of the pain has lessened considerably. Yay! I highly recommend Antonia.
I highly recommend Antonia. She is extremely knowledgeable about the human body and has helped me overcome various sources of pain where others have failed. Her gentle and friendly personality make it an extremely pleasant experience. If you are suffering from pain, do not hesitate to see Antonia. She is the best! Thank you so much for all your healing!
I use kinesiology in my own practice as a natural healthcare practitioner so I was drawn to Antonia's way of working. I have been impressed with her scope of knowledge, expert technique and ability to figure out exactly which muscles, tendons of facia need working on. She has helped me gain more range of motion and more quickly recover from a frozen shoulder issue. I highly recommend anyone with muscular, tendon or structural issues to give Antonia a call!





Antonia Louise
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -