Ariana Kruz

Ayurvedic Health Counselor

Lifted Lotus

Phoenix, AZ

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
As a healthcare worker who spends over 12 hours a day on her feet, I have come to learn that cbd products work best to relieve my leg and feet pain. The lifted lotus cbd bath salt has now become my go to relaxation and relief product! Not only does it smell amazing but the oils and cbd help so much with the pain my body endures daily. I am definitely going to buy and try all product! I love supporting local business who care about your well being and Ariana definitely does that!! This is a must try product!!! ❤️
As a person who experiences severe pain with Multiple Sclerosis I am happy to report that Lifted Lotus CBD is the only topical that has provided me with relief. My hands twist and contort in pain by evening and I cannot bear to walk, but a thin application of this product provides instant relief. I am so grateful to the plants in this product and to Ariana for utilizing her knowledge to bring this relief to those of us who can benefit from it. Thank you. It is amazing!

License, Credentials & Experience

Ariana has been helping people for 6 years
Ayurveda Health & Wellness Counselor
Shakti School s

Book a Service

Clarity Call
This is a FREE 30 minute clarity call where I can answer any questions you may have about Ayurveda, and we can feel into whether my services would be a good fit for you!
30 Minutes   •   FREE


Virtual Appointments
Ariana is based in Phoenix, AZ and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Ariana Kruz Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
As a healthcare worker who spends over 12 hours a day on her feet, I have come to learn that cbd products work best to relieve my leg and feet pain. The lifted lotus cbd bath salt has now become my go to relaxation and relief product! Not only does it smell amazing but the oils and cbd help so much with the pain my body endures daily. I am definitely going to buy and try all product! I love supporting local business who care about your well being and Ariana definitely does that!! This is a must try product!!! ❤️
As a person who experiences severe pain with Multiple Sclerosis I am happy to report that Lifted Lotus CBD is the only topical that has provided me with relief. My hands twist and contort in pain by evening and I cannot bear to walk, but a thin application of this product provides instant relief. I am so grateful to the plants in this product and to Ariana for utilizing her knowledge to bring this relief to those of us who can benefit from it. Thank you. It is amazing!





Ariana Kruz
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -