Ashley Langham

Alternative Holistic Healer

Thoughtful Thorough Tarot & Wellness

My practice helps you live more authentically, thrive intentionally, and grow holistically. My mind, body, and soul practice provides you the answers, as well as, the solutions to support your growth.

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Ashley Langham has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Ashley has been helping people for 3 years
Certified Crystal Healing Practitioner
International Open Academy
Theta Dig Deeper Practitioner
ThetaHealing Institute of Knowledge
Mindfulness Practitioner
Complementary Therapists Accredited Association (CTAA)
Level 3 Yoga Teacher Training
HFE
Certified Reiki 1, Reiki 2, and Reiki Master
Natural Healer
Certified ThetaHealing® Advanced Practitioner
ThetaHealing Institute of Knowledge

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
10 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Body Image
Abundance
Anger

Practice Locations & Hours


Exact location provided after booking.
San Antonio
San Antonio TX 78260, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Ashley Langham

About me

The desire to create is one of the deepest yearnings of the human soul." -- Dieter F. Uchtdorf. No truer words have been reiterated. But for me, it is the desire to create a world of happy, healthy humans. My life has transformed incredibly over the last 5 /6 years. This is all due to my commitment to healing. I started practicing yoga first, about 8 years ago. Then I taught myself to work with my own spiritual team to get answers to my questions about life, love, anxiety, depression, and why the things that were happening to me, were happening. When I deepened my own relationship to self, my body, and my intuition, I knew I had to share my gifts with others. It took me a while to learn how to live more authentically. But now, having a chance to do so, I know how incredibly this shift is. And I wouldn't have done it without the practice of and practicing the spiritual modalities that I practice. Reiki, Thetahealing, Intuitive Reading, Mindfulness, and Yoga all changed my life for the better. And I have been grateful to share this gift with the people who I have connected with over the years.

My Philosophy of Care

I believe that spirituality and healing is very personal. I don't force my thought process on you and I give you solutions that are actionable and practical. I am a practical spiritualist if you will.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

I over explain everything and try to make you feel as comfortable as possible. I open up all my sessions so you can ask me anything and I will tell you what I am sensing, seeing, or feeling. If there is something that you are not getting from me and you want to see more of, let me know!

My Inspiration

My own healing journey inspired me to be a healer. If that sounds self interested, well, I'm sorry, it's true! I was going through really dark times, and I still suffer from anxiety and depression. If I didn't start learning more about myself and my healing journey, I'm afraid to say, I probably wouldn't be the person who I am or where I am at today.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery






Ashley Langham

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Jan 20 Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5