Ashley Onofaro

Holistic Health Coach; Certified Personal Trainer

Whole Healing

Helping busy professionals struggling with chronic fatigue and stress related anxiety to reduce stress and balance their emotions, while improving energy, productivity and overall quality of life.

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I have worked with Ashley for about 6 months and had amazing results. When I started working with her I was chronically fatigued & stressed out. I had poor work like balance which was taking a toll on my overall health. Ashley helped me to implement behavior changes in a simple manner, and learn to maintain them as well. I now prioritize myself and my needs and have truly learned the meaning of self love & self care. I highly recommend working with her as she is very personable, intelligent and very easy to talk to.
My experience with Ashley was great! With her expertise & guidance I was able to evaluate different areas of life contributing to my health. We identified & overcame obstacles, implemented behavior change, and maintained new habits & behaviors. I highly recommend working with her for a holistic approach to health & wellness!

License, Credentials & Experience

Ashley has been helping people for 3 years
Certified Integrative Nutrition Health Coach
Institute of Integrative Nutrition
Bachelor's of Public Health & Health Sciences
University of Massachusetts
Certified Personal Trainer
National Council on Strength and Fitness

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Health Coaching 6 sessions
We will twice per month for 3 months to discuss whatever you health needs are. We will talk about your obstacles and how to overcome them, how to implement healthy behaviors, and I will hold you accountable for staying on track.
60 Minutes   •   $900

Health Coach 12 Sessions
We will twice per month for 6 months to discuss whatever you health needs are. We will talk about your obstacles and how to overcome them, how to implement healthy behaviors, and I will hold you accountable for staying on track. This is recommended as studies show it takes about 6 months to adapt & maintain new healthy behaviors & habits.
60 Minutes   •   $1650


Virtual Appointments
Ashley is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -
Sun: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery


Ashley Onofaro Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I have worked with Ashley for about 6 months and had amazing results. When I started working with her I was chronically fatigued & stressed out. I had poor work like balance which was taking a toll on my overall health. Ashley helped me to implement behavior changes in a simple manner, and learn to maintain them as well. I now prioritize myself and my needs and have truly learned the meaning of self love & self care. I highly recommend working with her as she is very personable, intelligent and very easy to talk to.
My experience with Ashley was great! With her expertise & guidance I was able to evaluate different areas of life contributing to my health. We identified & overcame obstacles, implemented behavior change, and maintained new habits & behaviors. I highly recommend working with her for a holistic approach to health & wellness!





Ashley Onofaro
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -