Audrey Shapiro

Transformational Life Coach

I help professional men and women who are burned out, transition from unfulfilling, toxic workplaces and into meaningful work they love.

Ashland, OR

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Audrey Shapiro has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Feeling Stuck In Life
Happiness
Self Improvement

Practice Locations & Hours


Ashland
Ashland OR 97520, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Audrey Shapiro

About me

Hi!

Does anyone ever imagine that they’ll have a “mid-life crisis?” I tend to think they don’t. I certainly didn’t. In fact, I remember at one point in my teaching career thinking, “This is so great! I’ll always have work! The world will always need teachers!”

It never occurred to me that life would throw me some pretty fast ‘curve balls’ and that a few short years later, that idea would change so drastically.

Even though I’d experienced a LOT of changes in my life, I’d not been prepared for the many types of changes that took place when I left my teaching career.
Sharing all of that with you here could take some time, though what I will share with you here is that if you are looking to make a change in your life, in particular a career change, I can definitely help you. It would be an absolute pleasure and an honor to assist you in your transition.

The long road that I took to figuring things out and making the change took me way longer than it needed to be, and I say that with absolute conviction and certainty. The things that I learned, the important critical steps to take, the key things that need to be addressed in order to make the transition with clarity, and confidence are what I pass on to you so that you can make your transition a smooth one, and in a short amount of time.

And time is something precious to us all.

I have taken 4 + years of study and coaching, helping people in transitioning themselves and transforming their lives, and created a program that hones in on the most important elements needed to transition to new, meaningful work.
While expanding your mind to a new way of what ‘work’ means for you, creating what you would love and transitioning to that work, you’ll also be expanding every other area of your life.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions. I’m thrilled to be of service to you and your Dreams!

https://audreyshapirocoaching.com






Audrey Shapiro

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13 Mon Mar 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -