Avery Lane

Soul Empowerment Life Coach | Spiritual Mentor | Energy Healer

Avery Lane & CO

Journey with me in the endless ways of self discovery, mastering your emotions, taking charge of your life story. It's time to align with the life you desire to live vs. the one you've outgrown.⁣

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Avery Lane has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Avery has been helping people for 7 years
Certified NLP Practitioner
The Academy of Modern Applied Psychology
Quantum Energy Healer
Sarah Ashley Global
Certification in Counseling
Virtued Academy International
Certified Happiness Life Coach
Professional Life Coach Certification Transformation Academy
Certified Life Purpose Life Coach
Professional Life Coach Certification Transformation Academy

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation. Let's connect and get to know each other! I offer a free consultation option for all of my services!
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Single Session: Life Coaching
These single sessions are designed to start cultivating the idea of dive deeper and consistently into your personal growth and healing journey. Single Session Life Coaching Calls are set up to support your immediate needs and are not to have the intention of "one and done" sessions but to add to your consistent personal development journey. I would encourage you to think of single session calls as an introduction or in-between session calls. Most people get what they need out of working with a Life Coach in between 8-16 sessions. People who are highly motivated, “active learners” can go through the process more quickly. At the start of coaching it is helpful to meet weekly at least a few times, so that you can begin getting traction towards your goals. In our single session offers we have a limited time together that we want to make sure the priority of your needs for our session WE CAN FOCUS ON TOPICS RANGING FROM: ☑ Learn Your Attachment Style ☑ Your Old vs New Ways of Operating ☑ Supportive Energy Healing Practices ☑ Trauma Therapy Support - CPTSD, etc. ☑ Boundaries & Foundation Setting ☑ Emotional Management & Mastery ☑ Timeline Therapy, NLP, Etc ☑ Finding Safety in Self + Security from Within ☑ Inner-Child Reflection Healing ☑ Identity & Soul Identity Discovery ☑ S-ART Sacred Anger Release Therapy ☑ Body Image Therapies ☑ Mindset Re-writing & Beliefs ☑ Relationship Support ☑ Emotional Freedom Techniques - EFT ☑ Forgiveness Work ☑ Somatic Regulations ☑ Mental Body, Emotional Body, Physical Body Layers A private 1:1 coaching experience created for every soul looking to live their life from a conscious and empowered state of perception and create long lasting results from our time together! WHAT'S INCLUDED: ✘ 1 Transformation Call ✘ Soul Work to Support Personal, Development, & Integration
60 Minutes   •   $89

Life Coaching: 3 Month Package
SCHEDULE A FREE 15 MIN INTAKE CALL: Say G O O D B Y E to traditional therapy sessions where you just keep reliving the past and gouging old wounds with snail paced progress in a 6 month to a entire year span and H E L L O to a soulful healing and long lasting results driven approach of coaching with as little as 3-4 month milestone results. Life coaching is not meant to be a long-term commitment, unlike therapy. There should be specific goals to meet so that an action plan can be achieved. Our holistic and therapeutic approach in our 1-on -1 coaching sessions are like no other! *If you are looking for payment plan options or reach out to me directly so we can create a custom payment package for you!* My coaching foundation & approach is set up the same for every single experience I offer, though the experiences are vastly different than one another, and you always be met-where-you-are-at; the foundation is the same. With a total well over 407 + 1:1 client results proven that my approach is the most effective design with long lasting effects in their healing, empowerment, and new embodied reality. It's important you know what each core approach stands for so you know what to expect during our time together! WHAT TO EXPECT: I am Trained, Certified, & Experienced in over 23 different therapies, self development, and holistic healing modalities I have the ability to take a very unique, direct, and expansive approach to the individual personal development of each and every individual's journey. LIFE COACHING FOCUSES SUCH AS: ☑ Learn Your Attachment Style ☑ Your Old vs New Ways of Operating ☑ Supportive Energy Healing Practices ☑ Trauma Therapy Support - CPTSD, etc. ☑ Boundaries & Foundation Setting ☑ Emotional Management & Mastery ☑ Timeline Therapy, NLP, Etc ☑ Finding Safety in Self + Security from Within ☑ Inner-Child Reflection Healing ☑ Identity & Soul Identity Discovery ☑ S-ART Sacred Anger Release Therapy ☑ Body Image Therapies ☑ Mindset Re-writing & Beliefs ☑ Relationship Support ☑ Emotional Freedom Techniques - EFT ☑ Forgiveness Work ☑ Somatic Regulations ☑ Mental Body, Emotional Body, Physical Body Layers A private 1:1 coaching experience created for every soul looking to live their life from a conscious and empowered state of perception and create long lasting results from our time together! WHAT'S INCLUDED: ✘ 12 Weekly Transformation Calls ✘ Unlimited Inbox Coaching ✘ In-between Call Accountability ✘ Soul Work to Support Personal, Development, & Integration ✘ Monthly Complimentary Healing Session ✘ Direct & Unlimited Mobile Access to Avery ​✘ Various Flexible Payment Options Available
60 Minutes   •   $2250


Virtual Appointments
Avery is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -
Sun: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery






Avery Lane

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -