Azadeh Stoelken, D.Hom, CIHC

Homeopathic Practitioner and Holistic Health Coaching

La Vida Sana Homeopathy and Health Coaching

I offer natural, gentle and holistic health services that strengthen the body's own healing power and support a person's health on a deep level.

Los Angeles, CA
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Azadeh Stoelken has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Azadeh has been helping people for 3 years
Certified International Health Coach (CIHC)
Institute of Integrative Nutrition
Diploma in Classical Homeopathy
Los Angeles School of Homeopathy
Board Member of The California Homeopathic Medical Society (CHMS)
The California Homeopathic Medical Society (CHMS)

Book a Service

Follow Up consultation (Children)
A check-in with the children and their parents (Mom and/or Dad) to evaluate the course of treatment.
45 Minutes   •   $65

Follow Up consultation (Adult)
Healing is a process, it does not happen overnight. Follow Up consultations are important so that I can determine if the healing process has started, how it presents itself and what the course of treatment should be going forward. They are important because the road towards health should not be abandoned halfway.
60 Minutes   •   $85

Acute Care (only for existing clients)
Sometimes we don't feel well, catch a cold, have eaten the wrong thing, the head hurts, a fall has caused a painful bruise - and we just need something to make us feel better. My acute care appointments are quick and stay on the symptoms that have decided to show up. ONLY FOR EXISTING CUSTOMERS.
15 Minutes   •   $40

Practice Locations & Hours


Exact location provided after booking.
Santa Monica
Santa Monica CA 90405, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Learn More About Azadeh Stoelken, D.Hom, CIHC

About me

Following my education in Classical Homeopathy at the prestigious Los Angeles School of Homeopathy (LASH) and my international certification as Holistic Health Coach, I started my practice in 2019 in Los Angeles.
In addition to the work in my own practice, I am an associate homeopath at the Low Income Clinic in Marina del Rey, CA, and a member of the faculty of LASH.
I serve on the Board of the California Homeopathic Medical Society and am an active member of various advocacy groups that represent homeopathy nationwide.

In 2018, I received fascinating and valuable training at the MPK Homeopathic Medical College Hospital and Research Center in Jaipur, India - a country that uses homeopathy at least as much as conventional medicine.
I have been honored to learn learn from many world renown homeopaths and teachers, such as Dr. Farokh Master, Dr. Tarkeshwar Jain, Roger Morrison, Jeremy Sherr, Miranda Castro, Louis Klein and most recently Dr. Saptarshi Banerjea from Kalkotta, India.

Homeopathy is a life-long learning process. It is dynamic, complex, profound, scientific but yet a true art.

My Philosophy of Care

Homeopathy is an ancient healing modality from Germany, originated in the 18th century. It is a highly individualized form of medicine with the sole purpose of strengthening a person's inner ability to heal itself so that the body can ward off diseases and imbalances. I am using homeopathy to find the root causes and origins of a disease and to help my clients get a stronger, more resilient 'life force' so that a gentle yet effective healing process can occur within.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

The first visit usually takes about 2 hours. It is my time to get to know my clients and their health problems from all different angles. It is also the time and the space my clients need to express themselves and to get heard without judgement. Please bring time and make sure you have the privacy you need, without distractive interruptions.

My Inspiration

I am coming from a family of healers: my parents were both physicians (now retired), my older sister is a physician. I grew up listening to my parents talking about medicine. I did not want to go the same route (call it rebellion) until I found my love for homeopathy. Everything in life has its time, so I might not have felt the passion for healing, or the patience to listen - if I had not made a lengthy de-tour and came back to it later in life.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Families
Ages works with
Infants
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English
German

Gallery






Azadeh Stoelken, D.Hom, CIHC

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13 Mon Mar 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -