Dr. Beheshteh Zargaran

Homeopathic Care

Natural and affordable healing for the whole family

Champlin, MN

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Beheshteh has been a highly regarded homeopath and supervisor at Northwester Academy of Homeopathy for several years. She was my supervisor during my training and I became highly respectful of her knowledge and skills in homeopathy. I have witnessed her as a very knowledgeable and talented homeopathy who has demonstrated great caring and professionalism with each client.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Anxiety
Allergies
Chronic Pain

Practice Locations & Hours


Champlin
11108 Zealand Ave N, 207, Champlin MN 55316, United States
Tue: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sun: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Learn More About Dr. Beheshteh Zargaran

About me

Dr. Beheshteh Zargaran was introduced to homeopathy when she was a student in veterinary school in Iran which led her to peruse homeopathy after she received her DVM degree and opened the first homeopathic vet clinic in her home country.

After moving to the United States, she attended North Western Academy of Homeopathy. She also studied with several internationally known Homeopaths. Since 2007, she has been practicing homeopathy in Minnesota.

She is certified in Classical Homeopathy by North American Council for Homeopathic Certification (CCH). Besides her private practice, Beheshteh is a Student Clinic Supervisor, and Student Advisor at North Western Academy of Homeopathy. She is an active member of the homeopathic community and has been serving on the Board of the Minnesota Homeopathic Association since 2014.

Beheshteh is a certified CEASE Therapist. In CEASE Therapy, step by step all causative factors (vaccines, regular medication, environmental toxic exposures, effects of illness, etc.) will be cleared with the homeopathically prepared remedies that are diluted and potentized substances that caused the autism.

She is also a certified Homeoprophylaxis supervisor. The goal of HP is to provide the immune system with information prior to infection disease exposure so it can respond more quickly and effectively.

She works with children and adults with a variety of healthcare concerns. Being a witness of the process that leads her patients to the harmony and balance on physical, mental, and emotional levels is the best part of her career.


Gallery


Questions & Answers

Dr. Beheshteh Zargaran Answers
Homeopathic remedies are very helpful.
Dr. Beheshteh Zargaran Answers
A constitutional Homeopathic remedy can be very helpful.

Dr. Beheshteh Zargaran Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Beheshteh has been a highly regarded homeopath and supervisor at Northwester Academy of Homeopathy for several years. She was my supervisor during my training and I became highly respectful of her knowledge and skills in homeopathy. I have witnessed her as a very knowledgeable and talented homeopathy who has demonstrated great caring and professionalism with each client.





Dr. Beheshteh Zargaran
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -