Bethany Lato, MS, CHT

Certified Hypnotherapist & Reiki Practitioner

A Deeper Well, LLC

Using the power of the subconscious mind, I guide women into a deeper sense of wholeness and awareness, all while promoting healing and growth & empowering them to live life as their authentic selves.

WI
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Bethany is amazing! I was a bit apprehensive about being "hypnotized" - but it was like nothing I expected. She was a wonderful guide and had a very calming presence. She was knowledgable and I felt secure enough to try and "go there". It was a wonderful experience and I'm so grateful for the opportunity. Would defintely work with her again!

License, Credentials & Experience

Bethany has been helping people for 3 years
Certified Hypnotherapist
The Wellness Institute
Usui Shiki Ryoho Reiki Level II
Shay Vetterman - Reiki Master Teacher
Master of Science, Counseling
Mount Mary University
Professional Counselor
State of Wisconsin DSPS , #8333

Book a Service

Discovery Call
Book a discovery call to get to know me and ask any questions that you may have! At the time of the discovery call, I will call you at the number you provide. Please be available to speak at the time of your booking, as I may only have the scheduled 15 minutes available for you. The fee is set to minimize the number of no-show calls. If you are unable to pay the $5 charge for the discovery call, please contact me directly at bethany@adeeperwell.co to set up a time to chat!
15 Minutes   •   $5

Hypnotherapy - 2 Hours
Are you feeling stuck in limiting beliefs, personal blocks, or the chaos of daily life? Are you looking for a new way to dig deeper into your internal world in order to grow in personally, spiritually, and in relationships? Or are you just curious to discover what hypnosis is all about? Join me for a 2-hour hypnotherapy session, where we will go deep into your own past experiences, build your internal resources and spiritual connections, and begin to make lasting change in your life! Sessions may include building internal resources, age regressions, future progressions, inner healing work, extinguishing of emotions or cravings, soul retrieval, and more - all depending on your goals and what is processed during the session!
120 Minutes   •   $300

Past Life Regression - 1.5 Hours
Are you curious about past lives and what patterns within your current life may stem from a past life? Sometimes our beliefs, behaviors, or struggles pre-date this lifetime - and when this happens, it is important to go back to release any old ties or agreements that are holding us back. Session will include at least one past life regression, including exploration of that lifetime, releasing of any old agreements or contracts made that you are no longer held to, and discovering lessons to be learned from your past lives.
90 Minutes   •   $235


Milwaukee
1845 N Farwell Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202, USA
Thu: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hartland
155 E Capitol Dr, Hartland, WI 53029, USA
Mon: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1
of 2

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults

Gallery


Bethany Lato Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Bethany is amazing! I was a bit apprehensive about being "hypnotized" - but it was like nothing I expected. She was a wonderful guide and had a very calming presence. She was knowledgable and I felt secure enough to try and "go there". It was a wonderful experience and I'm so grateful for the opportunity. Would defintely work with her again!





Bethany Lato, MS, CHT
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -