Bethany Lato, MS, CHT

Certified Hypnotherapist & Reiki Practitioner

A Deeper Well, LLC

Using the power of the subconscious mind, I guide women into a deeper sense of wholeness and awareness, all while promoting healing and growth & empowering them to live life as their authentic selves.

WI
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Bethany is amazing! I was a bit apprehensive about being "hypnotized" - but it was like nothing I expected. She was a wonderful guide and had a very calming presence. She was knowledgable and I felt secure enough to try and "go there". It was a wonderful experience and I'm so grateful for the opportunity. Would defintely work with her again!

License, Credentials & Experience

Bethany has been helping people for 3 years
Certified Hypnotherapist
The Wellness Institute
Usui Shiki Ryoho Reiki Level II
Shay Vetterman - Reiki Master Teacher
Master of Science, Counseling
Mount Mary University
Licensed Professional Counselor
State of Wisconsin DSPS , #8333

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Hypnotherapy - 2 Hours
Are you feeling stuck in limiting beliefs, personal blocks, or the chaos of daily life? Are you looking for a new way to dig deeper into your internal world in order to grow in personally, spiritually, and in relationships? Or are you just curious to discover what hypnosis is all about? Join me for a 2-hour hypnotherapy session, where we will go deep into your own past experiences, build your internal resources and spiritual connections, and begin to make lasting change in your life! Sessions may include building internal resources, age regressions, future progressions, inner healing work, extinguishing of emotions or cravings, soul retrieval, and more - all depending on your goals and what is processed during the session!
120 Minutes   •   $300

Past Life Regression - 1.5 Hours
Are you curious about past lives and what patterns within your current life may stem from a past life? Sometimes our beliefs, behaviors, or struggles pre-date this lifetime - and when this happens, it is important to go back to release any old ties or agreements that are holding us back. Session will include at least one past life regression, including exploration of that lifetime, releasing of any old agreements or contracts made that you are no longer held to, and discovering lessons to be learned from your past lives.
90 Minutes   •   $235

Endorsements

Hypnotherapy
Endorsed by 1 person
Reiki
Anxiety

Practice Locations & Hours


Hartland
155 E Capitol Dr, Hartland, WI 53029, USA
Mon: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Milwaukee
1845 N Farwell Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202, USA
Tue: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
1
of 2

Learn More About Bethany Lato, MS, CHT

About me

Welcome! I’m Bethany Lato - certified hypnotherapist, reiki practitioner, intuitive life coach and owner of A Deeper Well! With a vision to bring together the holistic, clinical, and spiritual perspectives on healing and development, I am passionate about walking alongside women in their 20s and 30s as they reconnect with their truest selves.

Using healing approaches such as hypnotherapy, energy healing, breathwork, and others, you will access your subconscious mind - the part of the mind that is home to long term memories, emotions and feelings, habit and relationship patterns, creativity, spiritual connection and intuition. By accessing the subconscious mind, you will be able to uncover the root causes of patterns and recurring issues in your life, as well as discover ways to shift those patterns in a way that is more authentically aligned for you!

Above all else, A Deeper Well aims to empower women to…
✧ Embrace their most authentic selves
✧ Pursuit deeper self-knowledge, self-acceptance and self-esteem
✧ Increase self-awareness through mindfulness practices
✧ Discover their own inner peace and spirituality - however that looks for them &
✧ Cultivate a true sense of community and support

With a background in mental health counseling and knowledge in spiritual and religious traditions, I aim to provide a space for women to be free to explore their inner worlds and connect with themselves, others, and spirit on a deeper level!

My Philosophy of Care

I view each of my clients from a holistic perspective - taking into consideration physical, psychological, social, and spiritual wellbeing. I believe that each person innately holds within them the key to their own healing and personal development - it is simply a matter of discovering, practicing, and applying it. In my work with clients, I serve as a guide and a witness as they uncover their own capacity and abilities for healing and growth.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

After booking your first service, you will receive a welcome email with some new client paperwork to fill out. During the first visit, I also find it incredibly important to spend the first part of the session getting to know you - what you want to be working on, a bit of your history with this issue, and what you hope to get from our time together. We will also spend a few minutes setting your intentions for the session and for ongoing healing and growth.

My Inspiration

My passion for being a healer has always been inside me - however I began to fully discover it around 2015, when I decided to pursue counseling as a profession. Throughout my time in graduate school and beyond, I gravitated toward holistic approaches of healing - energy work, yoga, meditations, hypnotherapy. As I have worked with clients and experienced these holistic approaches myself, I have witnessed how they reach deeper into healing and growth than is possible through clinical alone.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults

Gallery


Bethany Lato Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Bethany is amazing! I was a bit apprehensive about being "hypnotized" - but it was like nothing I expected. She was a wonderful guide and had a very calming presence. She was knowledgable and I felt secure enough to try and "go there". It was a wonderful experience and I'm so grateful for the opportunity. Would defintely work with her again!





Bethany Lato, MS, CHT
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Central Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - 1:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -