Betty Ross, BA. , MA., LMT

Rosen Method Bodyworker, Core Energetics Practitioner, Licensed Massage Therapis

I will be happy to assist you by helping you identify what it is you are looking for and then working towards that goal.

Katonah, NY

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Betty Ross has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Betty has been helping people for 36 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
New York State Office of the Professions (NYSED) , #25963

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Muscle Tension
Somatic Experiencing
Relaxation

Practice Locations & Hours


Katonah
2 Lake Rd, Katonah NY 10536, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Betty Ross, BA. , MA., LMT

About me

Betty Ross is a Licenced Massage Therapist, a Rosen Method Bodyworker, a Core Energetics Practioner and a Somatic Experiencing Practitioner. She listens to your needs and modifies the work you do with her to meet your needs. She has been practicing this work since 2001 and would like to assist you with your emotional well-being.
After many years as an educator I began to realize that my body held all my memories, and by tapping into them and accessing them I could embrace more of who I was. I discovered the great importance of integrating my body into the healing process. I also began to understand the power of healthy touch and how touch enabled me to feel my tension and my holdings, and then move into a place of letting go and surrender. The mind/body connection was essential to my healing.


Gallery






Betty Ross, BA. , MA., LMT

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13 Mon Mar 14 Tue Mar 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -