Bonnie Klemm, RTTP C.Hyp

RTT™ Rapid Transformational Therapy Practitioner / Hypnotherapist / Author

Clearing Your Blocks

My 10+ years of experience in the wellness industry has given me the knowledge to identify and remove the 5 blocks to happiness. Author of forthcoming book "That's Not Me! I'm Not a Procrastinator!"

Jupiter, FL
In-Person Sessions
In-Home Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Bonnie Klemm has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Bonnie has been helping people for 12 years
Certified RTT Practitioner
Rapid Transformational Therapy Institute (RTTI)

Book a Service

RTT™ Rapid Transformation Session
There is a reason why RTT™ is called a rapid transformation. In as little as 90 minutes your Certified Practitioner Bonnie Klemm will assist you in identifying the blocks keeping you from achieving ultimate happiness. Regardless of whether that issue is a phobia/fear, general procrastination (Ms. Klemm literally wrote a book on the subject) or addressing health issues/concerns or overcoming other obstacles in your life, a Rapid Transformational Therapy Session will allow you to identify the issue and rewrite and rewire the faulty belief(s) keeping you from achieving your goals. You will leave this session with a bespoke recording designed to ensure the faulty beliefs stay in the past where they belong. All sessions include a 20 minute intake call and three 30 minute follow-up calls (within 48 hours, at one week and at 22 days) Includes unlimited email support for 30 days from the date of the intake call. Discounts available for multiple session packages.
120 Minutes   •   $400

Family and Ancestral Hypnotherapy Clearing Session
Identify and dissolve issues you inherited regardless of whether they originated in your immediate family background or further back in your ancestral timeline. 3. Psychological 4. Family / Ancestral 5. Past-life / Collective Consciousness In this session we will identify and remove the block(s) keeping from reaching your goals. In as little as 90 minutes your Certified Hypnotherapist Bonnie Klemm will assist you in identifying the ancestral and/or familiar blocks keeping you from achieving ultimate happiness. An Ancestral and Family clearing session will allow you to identify the issue and rewrite and rewire the faulty belief(s) keeping you from achieving your goals. You will leave this session with a bespoke recording designed to ensure the faulty beliefs stay in the past where they belong. All sessions include a 20 minute intake call and three 30 minute follow-up calls (within 48 hours, at one week and at 22 days) Includes unlimited email support for 30 days from the date of the intake call. Multiple sessions packages can be used by family members or for yourself. If used for yourself, it is suggested that you wait for 22 days between appointments to ensure your subconscious mind has enough time to rewire one issue before moving deeper into the subject or on to a new subject.
120 Minutes   •   $400

Breaking Through the 5 Blocks to Happiness Hypnotherapy Session
There are 5 blocks keeping you from experiencing ultimate health, wealth and happiness: 1. Physical 2. Mental 3. Psychological 4. Family / Ancestral 5. Past-life / Collective Consciousness In this session we will identify and remove the block(s) keeping from reaching your goals. In as little as 90 minutes your Certified Hypnotherapist Bonnie Klemm will assist you in identifying the blocks keeping you from achieving ultimate happiness. Regardless of whether that issue is a phobia/fear, general procrastination (Ms. Klemm literally wrote a book on the subject) or addressing health issues/concerns or overcoming other obstacles in your life, a Breaking Through the 5 Blocks to Happiness Session will allow you to identify the issue and rewrite and rewire the faulty belief(s) keeping you from achieving your goals. You will leave this session with a bespoke recording designed to ensure the faulty beliefs stay in the past where they belong. All sessions include a 20 minute intake call and three 30 minute follow-up calls (within 48 hours, at one week and at 22 days) Includes unlimited email support for 30 days from the date of the intake call. Multiple sessions packages can be used by family members or for yourself. If used for yourself, it is suggested that you wait for 22 days between appointments to ensure your subconscious mind has enough time to rewire one issue before moving deeper into the subject or on to a new subject.
120 Minutes   •   $400


Exact location provided after booking.
Exact location provided after booking.
Jupiter
Jupiter FL 33478, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Port St. Lucie
Port St. Lucie FL 34983, United States
Mon: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
1
of 2

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors





Bonnie Klemm, RTTP C.Hyp

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Eastern Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20
9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM