Brad Eldridge, DC

Chiropractor

Johnson City, TN

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Brad Eldridge has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Chiropractic

Practice Locations & Hours


Johnson City
908 E Watauga Ave, Johnson City TN 37601, United States
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Learn More About Brad Eldridge, DC

About me

Trust your health to the caring professionals at Eldridge Family Chiropractic. We offer chiropractic treatment, pain management, massage therapy and counseling for people of all ages.

Feel better the natural way with chiropractic care provided by Eldridge Family Chiropractic, a family-owned practice in Johnson City, TN. Compassion is our profession, and we believe in promoting holistic care for each patient through lifestyle changes and nutrition. Additionally, we feel that health is not the absence of disease, but the accomplishment of total wellness.

Dr. Brad Eldridge works with you to achieve the ultimate goal of good health. He is there for you throughout the entire healing process, and emphasizes home treatment and exercising.






Brad Eldridge, DC

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -