Brian Mitchel Lautenbach

Reiki Master Teacher, Clinical Hypnotherapist, Transformational Life Coach

WHERE YOU LEARN TO MASTER YOUR MIND, NOT THE OTHER WAY AROUND.

Arvada, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Had a recurring dream that was pretty scary. I had Brian hypnotize me and we figured out what was causing the dream and it hasn’t come back. I would highly recommend his services!!
Great experience. Was able to bring my stress level down with a hypnotherapy session.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Arvada
8353 W 70th Pl, Arvada CO 80004, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Brian Lautenbach Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Had a recurring dream that was pretty scary. I had Brian hypnotize me and we figured out what was causing the dream and it hasn’t come back. I would highly recommend his services!!
Great experience. Was able to bring my stress level down with a hypnotherapy session.





Brian Mitchel Lautenbach
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -