Cameron Rayne Higdon

LMT-Therapeutic Massage/ Biohacker/ Networker in Health and Financial Wellness, BS of Exercise and Sport Sciences from Univ of FL, Artist

If you’re looking for a professional massage therapist, you’ve come to the right place.

Troy, NC

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I hold tension in my shoulders to the point of headaches. Cameron is very knowledgeable and I'm excited to make my next appointment with her!!
I want to say thank you to my kids....They got me a massage for Mother's Day-!! Cameron Rayne Hidgon at Bless Massage Therapy your are awesome!! Thank you so much.

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Massage and Bodywork Therapist
North Carolina Medical Board (NCMB) , #13789

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Arthritis
Autoimmune Thyroid Disease
Chronic Pain

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Cameron is based in Troy, NC and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Cameron Rayne Higdon

About me

I'm here to help others. I believe the Lord blessed me with a caring heart and skilled hands to aid in healing others via massage modality, but also a platform to find people seeking help outside of traditional medicine. If my hands can't physically help the ailment, I have non-pharma options to share with my clients. I work with with a company that is pioneering nutrigenomics using natural medicine and technology to better the lives of others.


Gallery


Questions & Answers

Cameron Rayne Higdon Answers
Hey Nancy. I haven't personally dealt with this but met many others that been helped by a nutraceutical (actually its a Nrf2 activator, not just a supplement) having wonderful results. I can connect you with them via Facebook or send you screenshots of their stories if youd like to text or email me. Good luck, and God Bless!
Cameron Rayne Higdon Answers
Anders, you are not alone; I have felt that way myself. What I have found with the second business that I own, is that by helping others i can help myself, but its about others first, not me. It is very fulfilling to not only see others change their health but also financial wellness if they chose. Either way its a sense of helping others and then it also helps me. If you'd like to know more, Im happy to share. Also mentioned in other comments it really does depend on your views on money and wealth, any mental blocks holding you back, but also attitude of gratitude is a great place to start- what you have might be greater than what you think you need. God Bless.
Cameron Rayne Higdon Answers
I have heard of several mothers having success using the natural supplement I use. It is helping to reduce inflammation and boost our body's ability to heal naturally using nutrigenomics. Feel free to let me know if you'd like to see some testimonials, not supposed to post that on here just info. My cell is 407-929-9097 email fire7rayne@gmail.com I also have a friend to makes lactation cookies, and she's considering adding the supplement I use. I can get you in touch with her also.

Cameron Higdon Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I hold tension in my shoulders to the point of headaches. Cameron is very knowledgeable and I'm excited to make my next appointment with her!!
I want to say thank you to my kids....They got me a massage for Mother's Day-!! Cameron Rayne Hidgon at Bless Massage Therapy your are awesome!! Thank you so much.





Cameron Rayne Higdon
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -