Carey Selk

Shamanic Healer

Infin8 Healing

If you are ready to be living more grounded, connected to your power with freedom and clarity. I offer signature sessions that resolve issues on the mental, emotional, physical and spiritual levels.

Nanaimo, BC
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Carey Selk has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Carey has been helping people for 12 years
Wind Work Shamanic Apprenticeship
Renee Baribeau
Self - Regulation Therapy Practitioner
Canadian Foundation for Trauma Research and Education
Cranial Sacral Advanced
Langara College
Integrative Energy Healing Practitioner
Langara College
Pre & Perinatal Advanced Training
Myrna Martin
B Sc. Psychology
University of Southwestern Louisiana

Book a Service

20 min. Initial connection call
If you are looking for clarity or have any questions, reach out. Happy to answer.
20 Minutes   •   FREE

The Lighthouse
Take things to the next level in this 5 level Shamanic Guided Signature Session. You will discover awakening insights, guidance, healing, next steps and course of direction. We will access and shift 4 directional and elemental points on the mental, emotional, physical and spiritual levels for you to be living your vision!
90 Minutes   •   $225

Awakening Presence
Experience and awaken to insights, guidance, healing, or next step towards your course of direction. We will access and shift 2 directional and elemental points on the mental, emotional, physical or spiritual level, for you to be more present in living your vision!
30 Minutes   •   $125


Virtual Appointments
Carey is based in Nanaimo, BC and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Fri: -
Sat: -
Sun: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Infants
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English





Carey Selk

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -