Carol Koch

Certified Advanced Rolfer

Inner Balance Rolfing

Our earliest awareness of being alive is intimately connected to our senses of touch and movement.

Durham, NC

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Carol is an amazing healer. She is kind, intuitive and knowledgable. She helped me walk again after an accident when I broke multiple bones in my leg and feet and the podiatrist said I would have pain all my life. I do not! I had a team of excellent non-traditional healers, like Carol, that helped me through my pain and dysfunction.

License, Credentials & Experience

Carol has been helping people for 41 years
Massage and Bodywork Therapist
North Carolina Medical Board (NCMB) , #12034

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Durham
2305 Orangewood Dr, Durham, NC 27705, USA
Mon: 12:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Carol Koch Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Carol is an amazing healer. She is kind, intuitive and knowledgable. She helped me walk again after an accident when I broke multiple bones in my leg and feet and the podiatrist said I would have pain all my life. I do not! I had a team of excellent non-traditional healers, like Carol, that helped me through my pain and dysfunction.





Carol Koch
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -