Carolina Landau, RCPC

Root Cause Protocol Consultant and EFT Practitioner

Mother of Minerals

I help people re-mineralize their bodies to restore their metabolic health and resiliency.

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Carolina Landau has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Carolina has been helping people for 1 year
Accredited, Certified EFT Practitioner
Graham Nicholls & Udemy
Root Cause Protocol Consultant
RCP Institute

Book a Service

Initial Discovery Call
We will discuss over the phone what your health concerns are, how I can support you, and what you can expect working with me. I will answer any questions you have about my approach, the Root Cause Protocol and Emotional Freedom Technique. You will learn how we can approach your unique situation in a way that is sustainable for you!
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Initial Consultation w/o Lab Work
If you are interested in remineralizing your body and rehabilitating your metabolism but do not know where to begin, book this consultation. We will discuss your history of symptoms and stress to get a clear picture of your health and create a simple plan of action using the Root Cause Protocol and other supportive modalities according to your needs.
45 Minutes   •   $90

Consultation w/ HTMA Analysis
If you are ready to better understand your body and your specific challenges, book this consult. We will discuss your history of symptoms, stress, and your Hair Tissue Mineral Analysis (HTMA) results to get a clear picture of your health, and create a detailed plan of action using the Root Cause Protocol and other supportive modalities depending on your needs. You will receive a detailed, easy-to-reference spreadsheet with your HTMA results, interpretations, and personalized action plan to support you in your journey. HTMA is NOT included in booking this consult, however you can easily order one by going to evenbetternow.com. When purchasing, please select the "TEI Profile 1" hair test, and choose the "Hair Analysis Test (36 Elements) - Lab Results sent via Email" option. Please get your hair test done before you book this appointment, and allow for enough time before the appointment date to email your results motherofminerals@gmail.com. I will need the results a minimum of 2 days before our session to properly analyze and prepare your results.
60 Minutes   •   $200


Virtual Appointments
Carolina is based in Los Angeles, and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -
Sun: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Infants
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery






Carolina Landau, RCPC

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -