Cathy Grosshart

National Board Certified Health and Wellness Coach

My mission is to Awaken and Empower the Healer Within... Sign-up for a complimentary one-on-one 50-Minute 'Expression Session'!

Fairfield, CT

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
My three goals upon starting my program with Cathy were weight loss, developing healthy eating habits and establishing goals with my new business. Cathy helped me work towards all three goals. She provided me with guidance, references and the tools to change my life. With her support I was able to look at my life as a whole and not in pieces. Cathy realized that my goals were secondary to what some of my real needs were and helped me work through those as well. The most significant change I have noticed is my overall feeling of self-satisfaction and gratitude. Cathy helped me remove the negativity from my life and showed me that you can truly live life filled with joy - in all aspects. The most tangible change I've noticed is my weight loss of 40 pounds! Cathy can help you take charge of your life - she'll provide you with the tools, but you must use those tools to reach your goals. With her program, I have made truly positive changes in my life.
Cathy worked with me over a six month period & she truly changed the way I look at my health & my life. I suffer from an autoimmune disease, and the negative impact it was having on my life & my family was tremendous.Cathy is full of positive energy & positive change. She knew that as a working mother I needed practical & healthy transitions that I could incorporate into my busy life. I learned the importance of cooking, the right food choices for my family & myself. Most important, I embraced healthy & positive mental energy that helped me heal naturally. Cathy was there for me every step of the way with insight & advice as I slowly reclaimed my body & my health.By the conclusion of our sessions, I found that I had NO APPETITE for food that does not nourish myself or my family. I handle stressful situations with more balance & make time for myself, because I deserve to be healthy & happy. Overall, I am beginning to sense a lifestyle shift. It feels phenomenal! Thank you so much Cathy!!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Fairfield
Fairfield CT 06824, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Cathy Grosshart Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
My three goals upon starting my program with Cathy were weight loss, developing healthy eating habits and establishing goals with my new business. Cathy helped me work towards all three goals. She provided me with guidance, references and the tools to change my life. With her support I was able to look at my life as a whole and not in pieces. Cathy realized that my goals were secondary to what some of my real needs were and helped me work through those as well. The most significant change I have noticed is my overall feeling of self-satisfaction and gratitude. Cathy helped me remove the negativity from my life and showed me that you can truly live life filled with joy - in all aspects. The most tangible change I've noticed is my weight loss of 40 pounds! Cathy can help you take charge of your life - she'll provide you with the tools, but you must use those tools to reach your goals. With her program, I have made truly positive changes in my life.
Cathy worked with me over a six month period & she truly changed the way I look at my health & my life. I suffer from an autoimmune disease, and the negative impact it was having on my life & my family was tremendous.Cathy is full of positive energy & positive change. She knew that as a working mother I needed practical & healthy transitions that I could incorporate into my busy life. I learned the importance of cooking, the right food choices for my family & myself. Most important, I embraced healthy & positive mental energy that helped me heal naturally. Cathy was there for me every step of the way with insight & advice as I slowly reclaimed my body & my health.By the conclusion of our sessions, I found that I had NO APPETITE for food that does not nourish myself or my family. I handle stressful situations with more balance & make time for myself, because I deserve to be healthy & happy. Overall, I am beginning to sense a lifestyle shift. It feels phenomenal! Thank you so much Cathy!!





Cathy Grosshart
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30 Sat Oct 1 Sun Oct 2 Mon Oct 3 Tue Oct 4 Wed Oct 5 Thu Oct 6 Fri Oct 7 Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -