Cavelle Ardiel

Hypnosis Practitioner and Biohacker

I support and guide you to remove outdated patterns of behaviour through proven techniques of Hypnosis, CBT and NLP.

Central Vancouver, BC

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Cavelle Ardiel has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Weight Loss
Sleep Disorders
Sleep Apnea

Practice Locations & Hours


Vancouver
Vancouver, Vancouver BC V6Z 2E7, Canada
Mon: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Learn More About Cavelle Ardiel

About me

I love the simple things in life. Sunflowers, beaches, creativity and experiences.

I am always learning about health and mental wellness and find the world and people intriguing.

I spend my time between Maui and Vancouver.

My future goals are to create a permaculture farm where I will live semi off grid and create jewelry and repurpose old things into new.

I also want to continue to serve others through what I learn and experience.

My Philosophy of Care

As a young child I was intuitively empathetic. As I went through my life I was intrigued by the mind and body connection and tried out different modalities to release beliefs that were holding me back.

It wasn't until I tried hypnosis at 45 did I rid myself of the nightmares that plagued me from my childhood. I was then convinced at how effective it is.

I also had health issues that I pushed through and as I got older one particular issue came forward and I knew at that moment I had to stop it from progressing. That is where I found an "activating food" product that has changed my life and many others.

This has given me passion and purpose to serve others as I have been blessed to have others serve me. It is this connectivity and reciprocity that I believe will change the world as a collective.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

These are the words that have been used by those that have had hypnosis before or never had hypnosis.

Freedom, Curiosity, Exploration, Connection, Understanding, Clarity, Fear, Apprehension, Unknown, Excitement, Peace.

Clients come for different reasons. Most come because they have tried other modalities without the success that they were seeking.

I am able to describe and understand and most importantly listen to hear what is being said. And clarify when necessary.

My Inspiration

Hypnosis is a state of awareness of yourself. It is a rem state much like when you are half asleep/half awake; It is where you bypass your critical thinking and access your subconscious that holds all of your memories and beliefs. Your conscious mind when fully awake is what "fights" with your subconscious mind therefore not resolving your belief system.

You are in control at all times and I provide safe place for you to experience the changes that you seek.


Gallery


Questions & Answers

Cavelle Ardiel Answers
Hello Alicia, Thank you for your question. Hypnosis is a great modality for getting to the root cause of the anxiety which could be a trauma or a set of beliefs. This is in the hippocampus/subconscious part of your brain where memories and emotional attachments are held. These memories are from your past deeply rooted in childhood experiences. and then reinforced as we grow into adulthood. Once I guide the client to the root cause from going to scenes (not always required) the client finds their own answers as to why it is causing the anxiety and knowledge is power. It is like your AHA moment. We release the attachment in the session and use other powerful mind tools to create new beliefs and future focus. What do you want your life to look like now! A 21 day recording (which is personalized) is important to listen to as the client needs to rewire the brain and reinforce the new understanding (belief) that came up in the session. I also help the client with tools to continue to work through any issues that may come up after the session as it is like peeling the layers of an onion. I do recommend nutrition as well as the body and mind need to be in synchronicity. Trace minerals, microbiomes and activating the NRF2 pathway are important in the long term success of living a physically and emotionally in tune life. While no one can guarantee a perfect life both physically and emotionally, the education and knowledge of having the coping skills and other tools available gives the confidence necessary to handle what life brings and to know that reaching out for support is beneficial to continued growth. I hope that piques your interest as this is backed by science and is a growing field. It removed the nightmares I experienced from childhood in one session. That is why I am passionate about it. Warmly, Cavelle





Cavelle Ardiel

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -