Cherise Mazur

Holistic Health Coach, Yoga Instructor

My Fit Life

Living a healthy lifestyle is not just about what you eat. It is about understanding your body, how it works, and ensuring that it runs smoothly using integrative health practices.

Cranford, NJ

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Cherise Mazur has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Cherise has been helping people for 3 years
Integrative Nutrition Health Coach
Institute for Integrative Nutrition (IIN)
Personal Fitness Trainer
American Aerobic Association International (AAAI) & International Sports Medicine Association (ISMA)
200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training
Yoga Alliance
Certified Fitness Nutrition Specialist (FNS)
American Council on Exercise (ACE)
B.A
Montclair State University
Group Fitness Instructor
American Council on Exercise (ACE)

Book a Service

Free discovery call
30 Minutes   •   FREE

30 Minute FREE Yoga Evaluation
Let's chat about what you are looking to obtain from a yoga practice. New or not would love to know your current level before we begin our sessions.
30 Minutes   •   FREE


Exact location provided after booking.
Cranford
Cranford NJ 07016, United States
Mon: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tue: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery






Cherise Mazur

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14