Chris Elms

Co-Active Coach | Become More Amazing

Coaching, Bodywork & Speaking Engagements

Healdsburg, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
After a two hour concert, instead of the usual feeling of being drained,I felt like I was fresher and more clear than when I started. For the first time, on a 14 hour flight to Japan in non first class seats, both coming from and going to our performance there, I wasn’t aching and in pain the way as I would have been before Chris taught me so many ways to visualize small, but complex and fun, movements”
Before I found Chris, I was angry all the time, Now, anger is an emotion I embrace, and it's my signal to question my thoughts. I used to only approach my husband in two ways, now, I’ve found five different ways to connect with him.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Healdsburg
Healdsburg CA 95448, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Chris Elms Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
After a two hour concert, instead of the usual feeling of being drained,I felt like I was fresher and more clear than when I started. For the first time, on a 14 hour flight to Japan in non first class seats, both coming from and going to our performance there, I wasn’t aching and in pain the way as I would have been before Chris taught me so many ways to visualize small, but complex and fun, movements”
Before I found Chris, I was angry all the time, Now, anger is an emotion I embrace, and it's my signal to question my thoughts. I used to only approach my husband in two ways, now, I’ve found five different ways to connect with him.





Chris Elms
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -