Conscious People Thrive

Energy & Bio-Medicine

Conscious People Thrive

Raise your Conscious Awareness to experience life in a way you never before imagined possible

San Luis Obispo, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
You should make an appointment and go see Christa because it will change your life. All these negative, toxic behaviors, and thought patterns that we usually aren't even aware of, can hold you back, and wreak havoc on your health and well being. I have struggled with chronic and severe jaw/neck pain for years. I have been to 13 different doctors and specialists all over the state. I've been poked, prodded, X-rayed and cut open. No one could explain where the pain and swelling was coming from. Christa, with her state of the art DNAScan system, was able to get to the root of the problem. It was a destructive and ingrained behavior that I had to break out of. Miraculously, after a few sessions, the pain disappeared. It does still pop up, but with her help on correcting the problem, it disappears again. She is an amazingly talented woman, and such a kind and loving soul. I definitely would not be where I am today without her wise guidance. I will be forever grateful to her!!
Working with Christa over 10+ years, I find myself having a distinct advantage in so many arenas of my life (weight loss, high performance work, marriage elevation, enriching friendships, and self-kindness). If you are reading this, chances are you are considering jumping in and I can promise you giving yourself the gift of support, tribe, and leveling up can be pretty priceless. Most of my family/friend circle benefits from the work she does with me so that my path is truest. Several can quote her sage--nss like "does this serve me?" or "this isn't serving me" as we navigate life

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


San Luis Obispo
890 Monterey St, Ste C, San Luis Obispo CA 93401, United States
Mon: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Gallery


Conscious Thrive Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
You should make an appointment and go see Christa because it will change your life. All these negative, toxic behaviors, and thought patterns that we usually aren't even aware of, can hold you back, and wreak havoc on your health and well being. I have struggled with chronic and severe jaw/neck pain for years. I have been to 13 different doctors and specialists all over the state. I've been poked, prodded, X-rayed and cut open. No one could explain where the pain and swelling was coming from. Christa, with her state of the art DNAScan system, was able to get to the root of the problem. It was a destructive and ingrained behavior that I had to break out of. Miraculously, after a few sessions, the pain disappeared. It does still pop up, but with her help on correcting the problem, it disappears again. She is an amazingly talented woman, and such a kind and loving soul. I definitely would not be where I am today without her wise guidance. I will be forever grateful to her!!
Working with Christa over 10+ years, I find myself having a distinct advantage in so many arenas of my life (weight loss, high performance work, marriage elevation, enriching friendships, and self-kindness). If you are reading this, chances are you are considering jumping in and I can promise you giving yourself the gift of support, tribe, and leveling up can be pretty priceless. Most of my family/friend circle benefits from the work she does with me so that my path is truest. Several can quote her sage--nss like "does this serve me?" or "this isn't serving me" as we navigate life





Conscious People Thrive
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -