Christina Bailey

Massage Therapist

Hello! Welcome to my website. I am a Licensed Massage and Bodywork Therapist (LMBT), a Yoga instructor and a DONA trained Doula.

Banner Elk, NC

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Christina's intuitive touch is divine. A combination of essential oils to address my specific needs and her perfect pressured touch left me feeling so relaxed and more at ease with life.
Christina is absolutely excellent! I have several practice members that see her and they don't have enough good things to say about her professionalism and her service. I highly recommend her and have absolutely no reservations referring my practice members to her.

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Massage and Bodywork Therapist
North Carolina Medical Board (NCMB) , #12552

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Banner Elk
175 Frank Mast Rd, Banner Elk NC 28604, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Christina Bailey Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Christina's intuitive touch is divine. A combination of essential oils to address my specific needs and her perfect pressured touch left me feeling so relaxed and more at ease with life.
Christina is absolutely excellent! I have several practice members that see her and they don't have enough good things to say about her professionalism and her service. I highly recommend her and have absolutely no reservations referring my practice members to her.





Christina Bailey
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -