Christina Tufano, LMT

Rolfer & Bodywork Practitioner

Rockville Centre, NY

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
"Christina is an intuitive massage therapist who is excellent at energy work. She senses what the body needs, energetic blocks, and is able to release major areas that were problematic and unknown to me. She has made reforms for me, which have been life transforming. I always experience less anxiety for days after her treatments."
"Christina Tufano is a miracle worker. I was in so much pain when I entered these portals that I could hardly walk. I had to be assisted by my granddaughter. I was stooped over like an older lady. I am in show business and I preform 8 shows a week. Doing that in pain is no fun. I masked the pain with the help of lots of Aleve & Ibuprofen, After seeing Christina, I could walk upright and without the excruciating pain. Thank you Christina for being here for people like me. We need you. I thank you so much. I mention Rolfing to people and those who have heard of it say "oh, I hear that is painful!" I say the pain that I was in measured much more. It was worth it!"

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Massage Therapist
New York State Office of the Professions (NYSED) , #15801

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Rockville Centre
88 S Long Beach Rd, 88 S Long Beach Rd. Rockville Centre, NY 11570, Rockville Centre NY 11570, United States
Mon: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Christina Tufano Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
"Christina is an intuitive massage therapist who is excellent at energy work. She senses what the body needs, energetic blocks, and is able to release major areas that were problematic and unknown to me. She has made reforms for me, which have been life transforming. I always experience less anxiety for days after her treatments."
"Christina Tufano is a miracle worker. I was in so much pain when I entered these portals that I could hardly walk. I had to be assisted by my granddaughter. I was stooped over like an older lady. I am in show business and I preform 8 shows a week. Doing that in pain is no fun. I masked the pain with the help of lots of Aleve & Ibuprofen, After seeing Christina, I could walk upright and without the excruciating pain. Thank you Christina for being here for people like me. We need you. I thank you so much. I mention Rolfing to people and those who have heard of it say "oh, I hear that is painful!" I say the pain that I was in measured much more. It was worth it!"





Christina Tufano, LMT
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Aug 11 Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -