Christine DeAmicis

Yoga Instructor

Manlius, NY

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Christine DeAmicis has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Inflexibility

Practice Locations & Hours


Manlius
Manlius NY 13104, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Christine DeAmicis

About me

Chris is a highly trained yoga and meditaiton teacher and a skilled fitness professional. Chris holds a Masters Degree in Physical Education and worked many years as a YMCA Fitness Director teaching a wide variety of fitness classes. She brings decades of experience to every class she teaches.
Chris became interested in Yoga in 2002. At her first teacher training, she realized that teaching Yoga was her calling. Yoga and meditation have become her passion. Chris has attended Yogafit "Mind Body Fitness" Conferences in Columbus, Minneapolis, Ft. Lauderdale, Seattle, Palm Beach and Long Beach.
In pursuit of authentic yoga and meditation training, Chris ventured to India twice: in November 2012 and in January 2015. She chose to travel to Rishikesh, the birthplace of yoga. She lived and studied at the Sattva Yoga Center where she completed the "Warriors of Wisdom" an intense yoga and meditation course.
Chris specializes in Kundalini Yoga. She completed her 2nd RYT 200 in Kundalini Yoga from Ravi Singh and Ana Brett. Chris holds the credentials E-RYT 200 and RYT 500.


Practice Details

Insurance accepted
None





Christine DeAmicis

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7 Fri Jul 8 Sat Jul 9 Sun Jul 10 Mon Jul 11 Tue Jul 12 Wed Jul 13 Thu Jul 14 Fri Jul 15 Sat Jul 16 Sun Jul 17 Mon Jul 18 Tue Jul 19 Wed Jul 20 Thu Jul 21 Fri Jul 22 Sat Jul 23 Sun Jul 24 Mon Jul 25 Tue Jul 26 Wed Jul 27 Thu Jul 28 Fri Jul 29 Sat Jul 30 Sun Jul 31 Mon Aug 1 Tue Aug 2 Wed Aug 3 Thu Aug 4 Fri Aug 5 Sat Aug 6 Sun Aug 7 Mon Aug 8 Tue Aug 9
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -