Ciara Spencer and Hannah Hipps

Eating Psychology, Mind Body Nutrition/Diet Recovery Coach

Wellness Decoded

We help emotional eaters who struggle with being on and off track with food, thinking about food rules or feel totally out of control around food find peace, freedom and health from the inside-out.

Colorado Springs, CO
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (8)
Hannah and Ciara are two of the most caring people I know. Exhausted and overwhelmed by what I was “supposed to be” eating or moving, Ciara and Hannah reminded me that it didn’t have to be that way. They have helped me understand how how to love myself as I am. I am learning how to recognize the difference between hunger in my belly, heart, and head so I can respond accordingly. Because they offer more than just one on one or one with two sessions, they have connected me with an amazing group of caring people so I know I am not alone on this journey.
Ciara and Hannah have a fantastic way of sharing their experiences and knowledge of emotional eating, body image issues, healing body and soul, and understanding health in the big picture. They are kind and loving women and very inspiring! Their retreat was a life changer.
Ciara & Hannah are great at helping you walk through your emotional eating, how to slow down and be present while eating and how to heal your relationship with food.
Show all 8 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Ciara and Hannah (Dream Team) has been helping people for 12 years
Mind Body Eating Coach
The Institite for the Psychology of Eating
Diet Recovery Coach
The Center For Weight Neutral Coaching
Weight Neutral Coach
The Center For Weight Neutral Coaching
Bachelor in Biology
University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Review/Testimonial
Thank you for booking this call with us so you can get the link to leave us a review. We really appreciate it!
5 Minutes   •   $1


Exact location provided after booking.
Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs CO 80927, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery


Ciara Hipps Reviews

5.0 of 5 (8)
Hannah and Ciara are two of the most caring people I know. Exhausted and overwhelmed by what I was “supposed to be” eating or moving, Ciara and Hannah reminded me that it didn’t have to be that way. They have helped me understand how how to love myself as I am. I am learning how to recognize the difference between hunger in my belly, heart, and head so I can respond accordingly. Because they offer more than just one on one or one with two sessions, they have connected me with an amazing group of caring people so I know I am not alone on this journey.
Ciara and Hannah have a fantastic way of sharing their experiences and knowledge of emotional eating, body image issues, healing body and soul, and understanding health in the big picture. They are kind and loving women and very inspiring! Their retreat was a life changer.
Ciara & Hannah are great at helping you walk through your emotional eating, how to slow down and be present while eating and how to heal your relationship with food.
The retreat and their coaching has changed my life. I have had a lot of hard work to do to rewire my brain to believe facts over misconceptions. I cannot recommend this team enough!
I attended the retreat in Charleston South Carolina, and to say it changed. My life is an understatement. The safety trust and love created at the retreat allowed me to open my eyes wide to the fact that I have disordered eating. This really was truly the first time I had put it all together, and what a perfect place to learn about it, and be supported by an amazing group of women and leaders. Thank you
Can't say enough about these two amazing coaches. Just spent a weekend at their retreat. It was amazing. So much insight into the world of toxic diet culture, restorative thinking, yoga, body-image work and so much more. If you have tried every diet, cleanse and soul crushing weight loss plan it's time for you to talk to Hannah and Ciara. They can help guide you to a new reality and help heal your relationship with both food and your body. It's time!
Having met Ciara through our training at The Institute for the Psychology of Eating, we immediately hit it off! Her down-to-earth personality makes her real and relatable. Ciara has fantastic insight, and as a busy wife, mom and business owner, she UNDERSTANDS the struggle to find balance with responsibilities while maintaining good self-care with loving nutrition and supportive body movement.
Ciara Spencer is a passionate and caring coach. She truly cares about her clients and goes above and beyond to serve them. I highly recommend Ciara.





Ciara Spencer and Hannah Hipps
8 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -