Cindy Waite

Holistic Energy Healer/Teacher

True Self Awakened

Guiding you into balanced alignment to connect with your true self.

In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Cindy Waite has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Cindy has been helping people for 8 years
Credentials of Ministry
Universal Life Church Ministries
Certifed Reiki Master Teacher
Lisa Powers Reiki
Crystal Reiki Master
Lisa Powers Reiki
Karuna Ki Reiki Master Teacher
Aimee Phlegar
Money Reiki Grand Master
Tom Om
Member of the Reiki Healing Association
Reiki Healing Association
International Association of Therapist (IAOTH)
International Association of Therapists (IAOTH)
Chakra Healing Practitioner
Udemy Tania Magdalene
Golden Angelic Healing Teacher
Academy of Ancient Magik
Advanced Angelic Healing Teacher
Academy of Ancient Magik
Certified Reiki Master
Rose Catmull
Certified Holy Fire II Reiki Master
Rose Catmull
Seraphim Blueprint Practitioner
Ruth Rendley
Pranic Healing Course - Master Choa Kuk Sui
Institute For Inner Studies/US Pranic Healing Center
Basic Ericksonian Hypnotherapist
American Alliance of Hypnotists
Certified Life Coach
American Academy of Hypnotherapy

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Aura Cleansing and Chakra Balancing
The Aura Cleansing & Chakra Balancing Session is an excellent way to release energy blockages that keep the life force energy from moving through the body in a balanced way. Benefits: You will feel more balanced and clear. Rejuvenation of mind, body and spirit Removing any lower vibrational energy that you absorb from others or the environment. More Mental clarity vital life-force energy. Multidimensional level clearing. I will work with all of your major chakras (from your Crown Chakra down to your Root Chakra and the earth star chakra) to make sure that they are all functioning at optimum levels . Our chakras hold information from past lives, memories, traumas, destructive beliefs systems, negative self-talk, inherited patterns, learned patterns, subconscious level programming, habits, phobias, entities, cords, emotions, thoughts, feelings, etc. It is a good practice to balance and clear the chakras if you feel off or ungrounded. I use a layered approach that is gentle and effective to clear away the layers of trauma and negativity that have accumulated over the life of your soul that brings you into a state of balanced harmony and wholeness. I do soul retrieval work to return to you the pieces of yourself that have been lost over time. I work out in the auric field to clear, balance and remove negativity that exists there that may be attracting negative situations into your life or causing you to feel off or out of balance.
60 Minutes   •   $80

Endorsements

Abandonment
Abundance
Abuse

Practice Locations & Hours


Exact location provided after booking.
Murray
Murray UT 84107, United States
Tue: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM





Cindy Waite

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -