Claire Marie Kohout

Energy therapy, intuitive guidance, owner and operator of CMK Energy LLC

Through positivity and love, CMK Energy will help empower clients to thrive in their lives.

Lakeland, MN

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Clair is a gifted healer - intuitive you will love meeting and working with her.

License, Credentials & Experience

Claire Marie has been helping people for 12 years
Bachelor of Science, Communication
University of Wisconsin - River Falls

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Self Compassion
Self Esteem
Sleep

Practice Locations & Hours


Lakeland
44 St Croix Trail S, 150, Lakeland MN 55043, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Claire Marie Kohout

About me

Through positivity and love, CMK Energy will help empower clients to thrive in their lives, not just survive.

“My goal is to help you live an ecstatic life full of love, Divine grace, conscious awareness and self-confidence. This life is so powerful and beautiful, and so full of magic. We have to listen, be aware and choose our way through life carefully and with respect to get the most we can out of every single minute.” -Claire Marie

Claire Marie offers intuitive guidance to help you face life’s challenges, and Energy Therapy to aid in alignment and balance of body, mind and spirit so your journey can be as full and joyful as possible.

I am an intuitive and have been trained in Access Consciousness, Healing Symbols, Jyn Shin Jyutsu, and am a Certified Healing Touch Practitioner. I am a certified spiritual minister and continue to expand my own consciousness as well as helping my clients expand theirs.


Practice Details

Languages
English

Gallery


Claire Kohout Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Clair is a gifted healer - intuitive you will love meeting and working with her.





Claire Marie Kohout
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -