Yoga Studio Satya

Owner

Yoga Studio Satya

To Bring Joy & Health to the Body & Mind, to Inspire & Love Without Judgment & Create a Community Beyond the Walls in Which we Practice

Colorado Springs, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Restorative yoga-Friday evenings with Tracy-is ALWAYS excellent, honoring, helpful, individualized, humorous. I've done restorative yoga over the years at ~5 different studios in Colorado Springs. Satya energy and style matches for me. Tracy is a TOP teacher, from my experience!
Satya Yoga Studio embraces the whole person wherever they are in their own discovery. It takes time to find ourselves...the vibration and courtesy to be yourself is palatable and friendly with the teachers, at the workshops, and in the various classes offered. To be greeted at the door, to begin moving, and then to be connected with yourself on the mat and then continuing the connection off the mat with yourself and others produces change and gives purpose.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Yoga
Hatha Yoga
Vinyasa Yoga

Practice Locations & Hours


Colorado Springs
1581 York Rd, Colorado Springs CO 80918, United States
Mon: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Learn More About Yoga Studio Satya

About me

Amanda Neufeld was featured in the Steamboat News for her work with the community hosting a Grief Workshop and Restorative Teaching Training. Take a look at the write up below by clicking the image.

“We want to create a safe space where there is no judgment, and provide tools that might help you regain peace in your life.”


Gallery


Yoga Satya Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Restorative yoga-Friday evenings with Tracy-is ALWAYS excellent, honoring, helpful, individualized, humorous. I've done restorative yoga over the years at ~5 different studios in Colorado Springs. Satya energy and style matches for me. Tracy is a TOP teacher, from my experience!
Satya Yoga Studio embraces the whole person wherever they are in their own discovery. It takes time to find ourselves...the vibration and courtesy to be yourself is palatable and friendly with the teachers, at the workshops, and in the various classes offered. To be greeted at the door, to begin moving, and then to be connected with yourself on the mat and then continuing the connection off the mat with yourself and others produces change and gives purpose.





Yoga Studio Satya
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -