Elizabeth Stuart

Holistic Healer

Cori Stuart Holistic Healer, LLC

Cori Stuart is a soul soothing, holistic healer who heals through intellectual, energetic and physical exercises. She specializes in releasing anxiousness, self doubt and energetic trauma.

Huntersville, NC
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Elizabeth Stuart has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Cori Stuart has been helping people for 4 years
Reiki Master - Certified Third Degree Level - Usui Method
Adrianne McDonald
Crystal Reiki Master
Lisa Powers, Udemy
Animal Reiki Practitioner Certification
Lisa Powers, Udemy

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Reiki and Mindset work
Hour reiki session with mindset healing. We dive into what is holding you hostage between your two ears as well as what is imbalanced within your energy throughout your body.
90 Minutes   •   $120

Reiki and mindset half hour
Half hour reiki session while we also dive into what is holding you hostage between your two ears and balance your body's energy.
60 Minutes   •   $80


Huntersville
16501 Northcross Dr, Huntersville, NC 28078, USA
Mon: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Tue: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Wed: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Fri: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Languages
English

Gallery






Elizabeth Stuart

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -