Crystal Cacolici, A.P., L.Ac

Acupuncture Physician and Herbalist

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Crystal Cacolici has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #AP3644

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Fort Lauderdale
1732 NE 26th St, 202, Fort Lauderdale FL 33305, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM





Crystal Cacolici, A.P., L.Ac

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -