Cynthia Mendolia

Certified Mayo Clinic Health and Wellness Coach

Wellness Inspired By You

My coaching offers nonjudgmental collaboration of where you are now, how you may be feeling stuck and inspire you to use strengths to acquire sustainable outcomes for your dreams and goals.

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Cynthia Mendolia has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Coach Cynthia has been helping people for 1 year
Mayo Clinic Certified Wellness Coach
Mayo Clinic Wellness Coaching Program

Book a Service

Be Inspired Consult
Non-fee based session. This is a 30-minute consultation designed for you to ask questions like; what is health and wellness coaching, what will I get out of it, how many sessions should I have, what should I talk about or can I talk about this? Or any other questions you might have on coaching for your health.
30 Minutes   •   FREE

One Health and Wellness Coaching Session
This is a virtual one-on-one nonjudgmental coaching session. This process involves supporting you to unearth values, strengths, and access intrinsic motivations to encourage the development of sustainable healthy behaviors and attitudes. Helping you gain the confidence, knowledge, and skills to become an active participant in your own care and achieve your self-identified health and wellness goals. This may include areas such as, nutrition, sleep, life changes, resilience, social challenges, physical movement into your life, to just name a few. SMART Goals are set to follow to achieve sustainable healthy behaviors. Note: See Add-On SMART Goals Follow-Up Service
50 Minutes   •   $125

SMART Goals Add-On ( Virtual, text or phone)
This is a support session for SMART Goals. This can be done virtually, by text or phone. This session is designed to support your SMART Goal previous set with Coach Cynthia. Here is where you can discuss how you are doing with your personal set goal and talk bounce ideas or get more creative if needed together to move things ahead for yourself.
30 Minutes   •   $55


Virtual Appointments
Cynthia is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors

Gallery






Cynthia Mendolia

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -