Daisy Colon

Certified Essential Oil Coach and Alternative Wellness Advocate

Stress Me Not, LLC

I’ve been working with clients to create sustainable holistic healthy lifestyles for 4+ years and have used my knowledge to help transform the health others, including myself.

Humble, TX
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Daisy Colon has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Daisy has been helping people for 7 years
Certified Essential Oil specialist
Essemtial Oil Institute Life University
Certified AromaTouch Technique Practitioner
doTERRA AromaTouch® Technique
DoTerra Essential Oils Specialist
doTERRA Essential Oils

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

HEALTH/WELLNESS/SELF ADVOCACY COACHING
FOCUS:
60 Minutes   •   $175

30-MiNUTE CONSULTATION
FOCUS: This focused based consultation works on reviewing and assessing the question or ailment at hand. This time is for assessing a single aliment like anxiety, stress, gastric concerns or any other topic which you want to address specifically.
30 Minutes   •   $50


Virtual Appointments
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English
Spanish

Gallery






Daisy Colon

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -