David Burrows

Licensed Massage Therapist, Music Practitioner

Turtle Mountain Healing

I approach each person thoughtfully, finding out what may be helpful in each session of Massage,, Reiki, and/or Reflexology; Guided Imagery, Healing Harp. flute & voice.

Arvada, CO

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

David Burrows has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Exact location provided after booking.
Denver
Denver CO 80221, United States
Tue: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Questions & Answers

David Burrows Answers
analgesic topical lotions, like Sombra, or "Sore No More," which both contain similar active ingredients can help. Years ago I had chronic arm pain which I went to many different practitioners to try to find the answer for. In the end simple stretching and strengthening exercises at the gym as well as doing Self treatments of Reiki relieved it.





David Burrows

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -